Chevron Left
Volver a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
4,692 calificaciones
1,446 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales reseñas

RP

31 de may. de 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

22 de dic. de 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 1,431 revisiones para Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

por Fatima B S

16 de jun. de 2020

Best photography course for beginners. I learned a lot from this opportunity and totally enjoyed doing this course. Looking forward to learn more!

por Abhijay N

23 de ene. de 2021

Great course, taught photography basics well, a lot more comfortable handling DSLRs. Professor Glendinning's lectures were quite engaging as well!

por Miguel M

21 de abr. de 2018

Very enjoyable and practical as well, presenting us students with the basis to photography and its elements, in an understandable but detailed way

por Hafsa A

22 de may. de 2022

I loved the course and its delivery. I learnt so much and it has got me motivated to continue my learning journey into photography. Thank you :)

por Kathia V

11 de feb. de 2021

I really love to take the first course! It is full of knowledge with the 2 awesome teachers! So much preparation in them. I highly recommend it.

por Andreas Z

4 de feb. de 2018

This is a great course. There is useful information, motivating exercises and much more. I strongly recommend to all fellow hobby-photographers.

por NATASHA A

26 de abr. de 2020

Great course! Especially for someone who wants to learn the technicalities and the techniques! Prof. Glendinning and Prof. Sullivan are great!!

por Paul

17 de ene. de 2019

Great introduction into photography that doesn't muck around with quick fix solutions but rather a comprehensive foundation of the very basics.

por Maria J G B

23 de nov. de 2020

me gusta porque realmente habían muchas opciones de la cámara que no conocía como funcionaban exactamente, así como los términos fotográficos.

por  Izmailov M M

11 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much for giving such an amazing opportunity to take part in a course organized by leading universities and well known professors!

por Adam A

11 de mar. de 2016

I have learned a lot of little rips and tricks that really help my Photography work become more and more Professional every day I practice it.

por Saira T

6 de mar. de 2016

I found the course very informative and useful. It has taught me to look at objects, landscape etc all at different vantage points and angles.

por bigimotov73@gmail.com

28 de feb. de 2016

Hello everybody!

the course is arranged so that every next class is expected with great anticipation.

I enjoy every moment.

Thank you very much.

por Ramya K P

23 de may. de 2020

the course was very informative. quiz and exercises also were very interesting. Quiz 3 was a little tricky. it was good learning experience.

por Abeer H I

4 de jun. de 2019

It was a real enjoyment to take his course, it is a great opportunity to develop yourself as a photographer. Thank you all for your efforts.

por Hana H

28 de ago. de 2020

Great to follow through, I cleared my schedule and took the course pretty quickly. It was great to learn about and the assignments are fun.

por Jonathan G

7 de mar. de 2016

Somewhat repetitive. However I took this course to shop in my photography skills and I finally learned how to use the proper shutter speed!

por Deborah E

10 de abr. de 2021

This course was great for beginners. It taught me so much about the basics! I enjoyed it, learned so much and would highly recommend it!

por Keyur S

28 de oct. de 2020

Dear Sir,

It was a good experience to do this course I learned a lot and would like to further learn and develop my skills in photography.

por Johan G

13 de oct. de 2019

An awesome class for beginners, the immersion between lesson and application is pretty fluid. I would definitely recommend it to friends.

por Andrea C

14 de may. de 2017

well taught, clear, never boring, stimulating! Absolutely suggested to everyone who'd like to start/improve her/his skills in photography

por Jay P

29 de abr. de 2020

This course is helpful to learn about basic camera functions. It covers different aspects which are required to click a "Desired" photo.

por Samuel S

7 de abr. de 2020

The course is great. The professors are excellent. I usually hate online courses because they tend to be boring. Not this course though.

por RAVI K S

11 de jul. de 2019

Could able to help me in Exposure and Camera Control. Thank you coursera for providing such courses with super high qualified faculties.

por Mack C l

21 de sep. de 2017

Even after being interested in photography for many years, I've learned things that I either didn't know or had forgotten. Well wort it.