Chevron Left
Volver a Mercados financieros

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mercados financieros por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
20,398 calificaciones
4,623 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Principales reseñas

JC
19 de ago. de 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

BK
25 de oct. de 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtrar por:

476 - 500 de 4,636 revisiones para Mercados financieros

por Dr. E P

18 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course, excellent methodology. The prestige of Yale University counts, all added values ​​are rated a, plus the honor of having a Nobel Laureate in economics be your professor. Thank you very much, Dr. Robert Shiller, Ph.D., for your valuable teaching. God bless you!

por Hirenkumar T D

13 de may. de 2020

It was an excellent overview of financial markets for all kinds of assets. The best part of the course is that there were lots if examples and it was delivered in a very nuanced way. The teacher did not pass judgement on most of the things making students think for themselves.

por Gaurav

10 de may. de 2018

This is an amazing course, well done team to bring Mr. Shiller onboard for such a cours and given students like us to recieve an opportunity to have quality education from a premium institute which has professors like him. We are grateful to you to provide this platform to us.

por Javier I v C

6 de sep. de 2020

Me pareció un excelente curso en el que pude comprender la normativa internacional, conocer entidades financieras de los EE.UU, conocer el mercado de derivados y saber las ventajas que posee cada producto financiero, como recompensar las pérdidas con las opciones financieras.

por George M

14 de may. de 2021

It was a big challenge but alsoa greatful financial experience. I really got a pounch of knowledge about Financial Markets that I never knew before. I recommend it very much. After this course I think, they must teach Fianancial Markets at school as a very important subject.

por Devashree V

12 de dic. de 2020

Beginner friendly course and perfect for anyone seeking fundamental knowledge of Financial Markets. The best part about this course are the snippets of discussions, salons & chalk talks and the emphasis on social and behavioural aspects of Finance rather than general theory.

por Giorgos B

28 de oct. de 2020

Having the historical background, combined with the evolution through the years gave a complete view. A variety of relative topics was covered while keeping the course interesting. A very well-constructed course and an amazing professor. Everyone can gain a lot through this.

por Shubham S

26 de may. de 2020

Amazing course. I did not have a lot of knowledge about financial markets before taking this course. However through this course I have learnt a lot of this space and cleared many of my misconceptions. Prof. Shiller has a great technique to teach and make topics interesting.

por Abhinav B

24 de jun. de 2021

This course explains Financial Markets in modern world taking real world examples. Professor Shiller teaches every topic in detail and explains difficult topics easily. It shows how finance can build a better life for all. Everyone interested in finance must go through it.​

por jorge v

30 de ago. de 2021

A wonderful course to introduce you to finance. Professor Schiller's gives some amazing lectures and keeps you motivated, he is very nice to see. It is ideal to motivate you to delve deeper into the financial world. If you have time, you will not regret taking this course.

por NINO G

7 de dic. de 2020

This course was my first experience online course on international university . This was huge challenge for me . This course inspired me to continues my education and increase my knowledge in this field. Thank you once more for such an interesting course.

por Herbert m O

30 de nov. de 2020

Am fortunate to have been given the opportunity to study this course for it has given me more basic insights into the financial literacy world and i look forward to cultivate this basic knowledge more.Am grateful to the entire coursera team and Prof. Shiller and his team.

por Santosh K V

30 de may. de 2020

What an insight!

This is also meant for those entrepreneurs and top executives/ management , who handles P&L of the company. If you learn well, the detailed knowledge gained from this course would help all of you to handle finance related tasks and assignments. Thank you

por Pratyush G

14 de sep. de 2020

An absolutely incredible course it is. It really helped me to gain the rightful amount of knowledge as I was a complete beginner. It surely helped to me get knowledge. Thank you Coursera and Thank you to Professor Robert Shiller for his amazing experiences and knowledge.

por Ilyes E O

9 de may. de 2020

Successfully completed Yale University Financial Markets course with Honors achieving a Grade of 96.8% !

I highly recommend this course by Professor Robert Shiller if you aim to gain valuable skills in #financialmarkets #finance #behavioraleconomics and #behavioralfinance

por Suzana d A P

9 de oct. de 2017

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn about finances. The content is broad, but practical. The lessons, tests and the discussions were very good. It was an honor to have the opportunity to learn with Professor Robert Shiller in an Yale University course.

por Samed T

22 de ago. de 2021

T​his course is easy to follow and interesting.Professor Shiller is very motivating. Its not just teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Highly recommended. Big thank you to Professor Robert Shiller and Yale University.

por Noble K S

25 de jul. de 2020

This course helped to understand the developments in finance and have a deeper understanding of the role finance plays. I was able to grasp the idea of the contents easily. I thank Yale University for offering this finance course, which will be beneficial for my career.

por Daniel P D

3 de jun. de 2020

Great Course for everyone who wants to learn about the Financial Markets.

There will be some topics you won't understand if you are a beginner. That said, on the internet, you will be able to understand everything discussed in this course and even improve your knowledge.

por Derick M S

29 de may. de 2020

An exemplary course. Deals with all the basics and more of financial markets and how to understand the market trends. A very elaborate study of all the various concepts and terms of financial markets and stocks. The course is also structured in the best possible manner.

por Deleted A

14 de abr. de 2020

great professor. simply superb learning. expecting more time with the prof.

his teaching mingled with his experiences made him exemplary.

explaining from the ground examples makes him outstanding.

kudos to the prof. enjoyed and learned a lot.

expecting more courses from him

por Kieran Y

9 de jun. de 2019

Professor Schiller is the reason to take this course. He understands and explains Finance not just in the traditional sense, but also in an applied way that matters to society and the good that can come from Finance. It's not just about money, it's about us as a people.

por Ting-Yen T

15 de feb. de 2018

Fantastic! I learned a lot about financial theories, modern investment tools, public finance policies and a full scope of the financial markets. I also like the salons and chalk talks among professor, TA and Yale students, which illuminated a lot of concepts. Thank you.

por Oak S

8 de jul. de 2020

This course covers the wide range of finance topics and it is very comprehensive. Professor explains all the concepts clearly with examples. This course should be taken by everyone to understand the basics of finance and financial markets and to apply in the real life.

por Dhruv B

25 de jun. de 2020

Prof. Shiller is exuberantly amazing!, I mean got to learn a lot from this course, although I was a bit into finance already, still learned a lot of unknown things, his way of teaching is really good, specially the chat sessions, I loved the course, highly recommended!