Chevron Left
Volver a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination por parte de Universidad de Virginia Occidental

4.7
estrellas
4,345 calificaciones
1,273 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Principales reseñas

AO

16 de jun. de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN

7 de ene. de 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtrar por:

1026 - 1050 de 1,289 revisiones para Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

por abdulwahaj

13 de ene. de 2022

good

por Masum A C

28 de may. de 2021

good

por SANJIB D

26 de ago. de 2020

Nice

por Pritam D

22 de jun. de 2020

nice

por Rithu p

7 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Chirag C

29 de may. de 2020

nice

por Aman R

6 de abr. de 2020

good

por Masooth A

17 de jul. de 2019

good

por Mohammad H

27 de may. de 2018

best

por Muhire A

6 de sep. de 2017

Good

por Hania k

22 de mar. de 2022

​.

por hamza m

29 de abr. de 2021

OG

por Anyaeji p I

10 de ago. de 2020

Hi

por Ms. S B

22 de may. de 2020

..

por Sergio B

15 de mar. de 2018

gg

por Shikha N

21 de dic. de 2021

r

por RAKESH K T

7 de may. de 2020

i

por Shaun G W

6 de ene. de 2020

S

por Natarajan K

25 de nov. de 2018

E

por WOLNEY L D N S

21 de ago. de 2018

S

por Joshua S

15 de mar. de 2016

G

por Veronique G

15 de may. de 2020

I really learned a lot taking this course. I am in the financial industry but got a chance to learn how other organizations detect fraud which is very similar in nature. The only thing I didn't like is that if I got an answer incorrect I was only told it was not correct and a reason without informing me of the correct answer for future reference. I am a member of the Association of anti-money laundering specialists (ACAMS) certified anti-money laundering specialist (CAMS) and this course added on to my level of knowledge and expertise. Overall I feel the instructors and Association of Certified Fraud Examiners did a great job with putting the classes together and I hope to stay connected in some way shape or form as I continue my career in the field. Many thanks!

por Avinash K

8 de jul. de 2017

The course is very well structured and introduced me to most of the topics related to fraud examination and forensic accounting. I feel that the course could benefit from adding case studies for the student to solve or providing concrete examples which the student can solve like detection of duplicate invoices or identification of improper journal entries among a list of journal entries. This would really help drill down the concepts. Overall the course whetted my appetite for this very interesting area and I certainly would like to learn more from the professors. Thanks for developing this course.

por Sunk z

11 de abr. de 2019

The content of the course is definitely great. I learned stuff i didn't knew and really liked exploring the course content. It was fun and instructive.

But the test-system sucks. I spent more time trying to understand the meaning of a question than actually pondering on which answer to choose. Plus given the very broad approach of the course, some questions were way to specific and it felt like there was no sense in asking some questions when taking the global goal of the course into account.

thank you for creating this course. I really appreciated doing it (apart from the testing-part :P)