Chevron Left
Volver a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination por parte de Universidad de Virginia Occidental

4.7
estrellas
4,517 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Principales reseñas

AO

16 de jun. de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.

Cheers!

AS

14 de jun. de 2022

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........

Thanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 1,328 revisiones para Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

por Anil K D

24 de jun. de 2020

It was really great course to learn various case studies from different verticals that leads to financial frauds. Great insights on forensic accounting and financial frauds and how to counter them.

por Ananda G

15 de ago. de 2016

An extrely good course to introduce people to Fraud Examination and Forensic Accounting. I think a future course may have to be somewhat longer and have a bit more detail on Forensic Accounting.

por Savann T

15 de dic. de 2020

Great course. I appreciate WVU highlighting their best program! Would love to see a PDF of the terms. They are slight nuances. Would love to see a Accounting info system from your group as well.

por YIM K F

29 de abr. de 2022

Overall an interesting program and it would be better if more updated contents is preferred. Quiz questions are somehow difficult and it will be desirable if the correct answers are provided.

por 207 P A

19 de sep. de 2020

This course was very much intresting as it also included some examples and case studies. This was like a realistic experience to me. Came across new terminologies. Thank you so much Coursera.

por AMAL E

14 de may. de 2020

It simply helps as to understand the most important basics of a professional body that is forensic accountant. This defiantly encourages you to study more about forensic and fraud detection.

por Jorge A P C

10 de ene. de 2020

Excelente curso, ya que permite tener un panorama amplio de temas como fraude, tipos de personas que ocmeten fraude, lavado de dinero, herramientas analyiticas, el triangulo del fraude, etc.

por Natalia G

13 de abr. de 2022

Very interesting and highly usefull course. I've obtaine good basic knoladge and had very nice time learning fraud Examination and forensic accounting. Best wishes and thanks for this mooc.

por Hannelore B

3 de abr. de 2022

Very insightful course which gives financial professionals insight into detecting fraud 'red flags' in an organisation. I am very hapy to have gained the knowledge by following this course.

por EMEKE E A

4 de jun. de 2020

This course is the best i have taken so far. The lectures are logically presented, the videos are easy to watch and are very easy to understand. I highly recommend this course to everyone.

por Jishnu V k

10 de feb. de 2021

this course will be grate helpful for the people who are working in the business industry and the financial system and also for professionals who are seeking for jobs in financial systems

por Jennice

18 de oct. de 2020

Very informative course, engaging in areas that are new especially in the data processing aspect, so an overall comprehensive course, which highlights the need for good internal controls.

por Helen W

28 de abr. de 2020

I've learned practical techniques and theories about Forensic Accounting and Fraud. The cases presented are very helpful and insightful to demonstrate the concepts. Thank you Professors!

por Khushii S

23 de abr. de 2020

One of the best courses I have done on Coursera. Extremely insightful and you will definitely learn new concepts. I highly recommend it everyone who wishes to learn more about this topic

por Milon K D

13 de mar. de 2018

Really its very effective course for understanding the Forensic Accounts, Fraud Examination along with Internal control and how to apply this knowledge in our professional/business life.

por Mohammedabusaleh F Q

1 de dic. de 2021

I am working as Fraud Analyst at TTEC India and this course cover not only fraud aspect regarding payment only but broad areas along with Accounting aspect and Money Laundering as well.

por Adebola D

25 de oct. de 2020

I the course of my learning I was unable to grasp the proper correct answer even from the reviews give, I will suggest answers are given as reviews after each wrong s from the candidate

por Eugene B O

18 de sep. de 2017

The course is very helpful. I definitely obtain some tools that will be useful, specifically in the field of work, namely prosecution and asset recovery that I`m currently in. Thank you

por francis a p

22 de ago. de 2017

Although the program is a very good introduction to Forensic Accounting and Fraud, I think the instructors must at least upload some literature and real cases which is free to download.

por Lois S

3 de jul. de 2017

This course provided an excellent overview of the challenges and rewards of forensic accounting and fraud detection! I really enjoyed the course and highly recommend others to take it.

por Vasantha K G

19 de abr. de 2020

This course was excellent, I was able to get a good understanding about the various types of fraudster, control measures, knowledge of money laundering and whistleblower and much more.

por Peter M

22 de abr. de 2022

This is a very challenging course. It feels just good to have successfully completed the same within the allocated time. I thank the management for the opportunity.

Peter Kiiru ( CPA)

por Chamá S

6 de may. de 2021

This is an amazing course if you are really interested in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination. It is a nice introduction in this learning field and could really benefit from it.

por Shafiq

11 de dic. de 2020

I am a CFE; this course was helpful to see how thing are evolving in reality. It's recommended for those who would like to have a glimpse of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

por MRS. M J

9 de feb. de 2021

This was very challenging however it increased my knowledge regarding law. I look forward to becoming an Attorney at law. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

With kindest regards