Chevron Left
Volver a How Google does Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Google does Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
6,677 calificaciones
1,051 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

JT
5 de nov. de 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
20 de mar. de 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 1,041 revisiones para How Google does Machine Learning

por Gagandeep S B

5 de feb. de 2019

Excellent course. All the tutors provided great information in a very cool way. Thanks Lak, Sara, Andrew and Josh. You guys rock.

por Ayush C

3 de jul. de 2018

For me,I believed that ML is hard but through this course I found it to be easy and extremely important.Do check out this course!

por Saurabh W

17 de jun. de 2018

This was a good start for GCP with machine learning ,a relatively good course from the Googlers and very happy to be part of it .

por R. K E P

18 de abr. de 2020

Great insight on how Google uses Machine Learning in their products--the one that we are using every day! A really good starter!

por Ashish K S

9 de ago. de 2018

very well taught, directions are clear, there is enough material to cover, but keep in mind it is the first course, still neat.

por Gopala V

28 de may. de 2018

Nice start with making the students the reason why AI first and what are the strategies to use to become AI first organization

por Manabu K

7 de jun. de 2020

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of Google Cloud Platform about machine learning.

por Mark L

8 de may. de 2020

Really cool insights in to ML APIs are shown, and interacted with via lab, during this course. This was incredibly enjoyable!

por Badhan S

13 de mar. de 2020

Excellent! I love this course. And it is highly recommended for everyone who wants to sharp their machine learning knowledge.

por Shubham k S

5 de oct. de 2019

This course really get me excited, it was so wonderful to see how google is using ML in day to day uses and in their product.

por karthic r

25 de jul. de 2018

Great course obtaining a general overview of using machine learning in real businesses and basics of Google cloud ecosystem.

por Muhammad A B Z

12 de ago. de 2020

best introductory course for machine learning enthusiasts, it's good to see how Google is sharing its secret methods of ML.

por Sujeethan V

13 de mar. de 2019

I'm a first year engineering student from the University of Waterloo and I was able to understand and complete this course!

por Dean T C

27 de ago. de 2018

Really fun and interesting course, not overly technical so its a good place to start. Some parts are a bit outdated though.

por Min L

15 de may. de 2018

Good and clear lab exercise and talk, give you a quick overview of google Machine learning tools on cloud. Well recommend.

por ahmed l

27 de sep. de 2020

Gives you better insights on how to use machine learning in business.It changes my way of thinking about machine learning

por Sumit M

17 de sep. de 2019

It was a great experience to work on the google cloud platform and to learn about the API's in the google cloud platform.

por Julio R A P

2 de mar. de 2020

The course was a great way to learn the new technologies that Google uses in ML and all the new way to optimize process.

por Bunty A S

15 de feb. de 2020

Nice fundamentals on GCP and ML , really liked the structure but only issue i found is sometimes GCP doesnt work in Labs

por Onur U

28 de nov. de 2018

New "Lak" is better, videos are shorter and more direct than previous courses.

Naming a section with "Sarah" is not cool.

por Liew C S

9 de jun. de 2019

simple and easy to understand by an outsider such as me, who is not familiar with any computer language at all. Thanks.

por Brett W

5 de ago. de 2018

Not a lot of technical details in this course, but that is more than made up by the quality of the insights provided.

por Veerabhadrudu C

23 de mar. de 2019

It is excellent cource for beginner. Those who want to pursue machine learning , this is best platform for learning.

por Andrea R

5 de oct. de 2018

This course explains well all the points of the Machine Learning technology used by Google. The teachers were great!

por Samuel S

24 de nov. de 2020

Very good introduction to GCP tools related to ML. Nice nuggets on moving existing business to ML and the 5 phases.