Chevron Left
Volver a How Google does Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Google does Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
6,397 calificaciones
1,010 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

JT
5 de nov. de 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
20 de mar. de 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 1,001 revisiones para How Google does Machine Learning

por Sujeethan V

13 de mar. de 2019

I'm a first year engineering student from the University of Waterloo and I was able to understand and complete this course!

por Dean T C

27 de ago. de 2018

Really fun and interesting course, not overly technical so its a good place to start. Some parts are a bit outdated though.

por Min L

15 de may. de 2018

Good and clear lab exercise and talk, give you a quick overview of google Machine learning tools on cloud. Well recommend.

por ahmed l

27 de sep. de 2020

Gives you better insights on how to use machine learning in business.It changes my way of thinking about machine learning

por Sumit M

17 de sep. de 2019

It was a great experience to work on the google cloud platform and to learn about the API's in the google cloud platform.

por Julio R A P

1 de mar. de 2020

The course was a great way to learn the new technologies that Google uses in ML and all the new way to optimize process.

por Bunty A S

15 de feb. de 2020

Nice fundamentals on GCP and ML , really liked the structure but only issue i found is sometimes GCP doesnt work in Labs

por Onur U

28 de nov. de 2018

New "Lak" is better, videos are shorter and more direct than previous courses.

Naming a section with "Sarah" is not cool.

por babymonster

9 de jun. de 2019

simple and easy to understand by an outsider such as me, who is not familiar with any computer language at all. Thanks.

por Brett W

5 de ago. de 2018

Not a lot of technical details in this course, but that is more than made up by the quality of the insights provided.

por Veerabhadrudu C

23 de mar. de 2019

It is excellent cource for beginner. Those who want to pursue machine learning , this is best platform for learning.

por Andrea R

5 de oct. de 2018

This course explains well all the points of the Machine Learning technology used by Google. The teachers were great!

por Samuel S

23 de nov. de 2020

Very good introduction to GCP tools related to ML. Nice nuggets on moving existing business to ML and the 5 phases.

por Abhishek S

17 de sep. de 2020

the course was really amazing and really helpul for me to understand how actually machine learning works in google.

por Anmol B

11 de abr. de 2020

Very good to develop sound intiution about ML and how google approach its problems with ML as a potential solution.

por Milind R

8 de jun. de 2018

It is a very interesting and application focused course that will explain in detail what happens and why it happens

por Javier A L C

28 de sep. de 2020

very good course, entertaining, dynamic and very intuitive, to start in the world of machine learning this perfect

por Dr. D K

11 de jul. de 2020

Introduction to different Google offerings on Machine Learning and Cloud Computing would really helpful in future.

por Jixiang P

24 de mar. de 2019

This course renders me an intuitive sense of machine learning without any complication of mathematics. So great!!!

por Nouby

5 de ago. de 2018

One of my Favorite courses on Coursera, tons of hands on and real life examples, few clear steps towards outcomes.

por abdul a

4 de jul. de 2020

Good introduction with industry insight and practical solution. From big picture to code implementation of ML API

por Mario R

13 de ene. de 2019

Nice intro of how Google has developed tools to facilitate ML, most important is the way you get used to use GCP.

por Ignacio N d Z

18 de dic. de 2018

Great introductory course. Would recommend it to anyone looking to understand what ML could do for their business

por Manuel A

2 de oct. de 2018

Brief and easy but comprehensive, lots of code and documentation to learn the basics of how to leverate ML in GCP

por Mr. J

13 de ago. de 2019

The segment on ML best practice and pitfalls is the best. Entire course content is well conceived and executed.