Chevron Left
Volver a How Google does Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How Google does Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
6,788 calificaciones
1,063 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

JT
5 de nov. de 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
20 de mar. de 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 1,053 revisiones para How Google does Machine Learning

por Avi K

23 de jun. de 2018

It was really simple to understand about ML. QuickLabs made it easier to understand while running examples.

por Pratik M

29 de jun. de 2020

Beautifully structured, learned alot and the course was very engaging....never got bored even for one bit.

por Alvin S

14 de may. de 2020

Giving amazing perspective on machine learning and also get a nice introduction of gcp and its utilization

por Kevin G

22 de dic. de 2019

Very good introduction on how to use Google Cloud Services to implement machine learning solutions, thanks

por Frédéric C

14 de ago. de 2018

Amazing learning experience.

Great people with great communication skills.

Out of this world tech.

I'm hooked

por Deepak M

1 de ago. de 2020

Quite Basic for First Timers but really comprehensive. For beginners very nice platform to start.

Cheers!!

por Fabrizio F

28 de jul. de 2018

The course is very well structured and presented. Qwiklabs is very convenient and it was a good surprise.

por Soham N

12 de abr. de 2020

A great explanatory course but i would prefer to give a task or a challenge or a project to be completed

por Kody R

29 de sep. de 2020

I loved how this course explained the practical aspects of patience and waiting for and collecting data

por Bilal A

16 de sep. de 2019

Only google is the organisation how can teach you Machine learning like professionals.Salute to google!

por Sumanaruban R

19 de jun. de 2018

Gives a big-picture on designing and building an industry standard end-to-end Machine Learning product.

por Geneller N

20 de ago. de 2018

Great introduction to ML, it explains the basic concepts you'll use later and the qwicklabs are great.

por Akshay M

1 de dic. de 2019

I really loved the course, content and the method of teaching. Thanks to Coursera and Google Cloud.

por Michael B

5 de jun. de 2018

Wonderful course and introduction. I'll almost certainly re-watch pieces of this course's content.

por Peter V

5 de ago. de 2018

Познавательный курс, много интересных деталей и примеров. Хорошая философская и практическая база.

por Tanmay M

15 de oct. de 2020

Very Satisfying and enriching journey. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

por Bogook C

20 de oct. de 2019

It was very meaningful experience to know how google is doing with lots of data which google has.

por Muhammad U A

12 de dic. de 2018

This course is good for diving into gcp infrastructure and learn beginner level machine learning.

por Robert S

26 de oct. de 2020

Excellent. Really great high-level overview of Google's powerful and easy-to-use cloud services.

por Sashika N

13 de abr. de 2020

Great course with valuable content. Gained a lot of knowledge and experience. Thank you, Google!

por Aulia S

15 de ago. de 2021

very incredible, I have got more knowledge and experience from this GC Course. Thanks a lot all

por ARKABH B

8 de jul. de 2020

It took me almost a week to understand how Google works. Thank You for providing such a course.

por Ehtisham A

1 de mar. de 2020

This course is absolutely great for me to understand google cloud platform and machine learning

por Laimonas S

26 de may. de 2018

A nice intro, especially the top 10 pitfalls of ML. Useful abstract discussion, no coding here.

por Syed F A

6 de may. de 2020

Wonderful course that gives insights into Business applications of Machine Learning by Google.