Chevron Left
Volver a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) por parte de École Polytechnique

4.6
estrellas
1,786 calificaciones
670 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Principales reseñas

SM

Apr 12, 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SR

Jun 04, 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 663 revisiones para How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

por Jose A M G

Mar 22, 2016

It's pretty good. Once you finish it, you'll have a good tool for improving papers.

por صديق أ

Aug 31, 2020

Really beneficial, I support you if you are young researcher to study this course.

por Carolina E C

Apr 18, 2020

I strongly advice you to take this MOOC, if you are a student in a college degree!

por iswanti i

Aug 04, 2020

The materials are great, the tutor is amazing and the assessments are challenging

por Jon M B G

May 30, 2020

It's very helpful. Thank you very much for your untiring passion to teach us more

por Shazleen s

May 29, 2020

The course is very informative, beneficial, easy to follow and highly applicable.

por SOHAM D

Apr 29, 2020

This course exhaustively covered all the topics and helped me a lot in my career.

por Jadson C d S

Apr 22, 2020

A practical course where you can learn and apply your knowledge at the same time.

por JEFFERSON E H V

Sep 08, 2020

Is an excellent cours, I could develop some skills to improve my academic papers

por Nur S S

Jun 19, 2020

I was a good course for all types of people that want to start writing correctly

por Saurabh K

Jul 21, 2017

A lucid explanation of the whole process, and a must for an aspiring researcher.

por Tolulope O

Sep 25, 2020

This course really helped and enlightened me on research writing and publishing

por Nurul A

Jun 19, 2020

This course is very helpful and I had learned a lot of things from this course.

por NURATIQAH B R

Jun 19, 2020

Really useful and this course help me a lot to learn about a scientific paper.

por ANU V

Jun 13, 2020

Very useful and informative especially for the beginners in the research filed

por Atif N

Sep 19, 2019

All thanks to coursera for giving such opportunity to gain valuable knowledge.

por Md. Z H

Jul 06, 2020

It is an excellent course! I have learned so many things. Thank you so much!

por Paola F

Jul 03, 2020

Very insightful

These type of tips you only get from insiders (PhD students)

por Farshad M

Mar 26, 2020

It was really useful and I learned a lot. Keep up the nice work. Best wishes

por RUTURAJ M B

May 20, 2020

Very good course provides you with insights of research paper publications.

por SRI H B

Dec 03, 2019

Really it's a splendid experience in learning through this kind of platform

por Selva K C

Apr 27, 2020

Useful for candidates who are struggling write your first research article

por PRAKASH Y

Jun 01, 2020

nice presentation of each part, thank you for making this type of course.

por Naufal A

May 14, 2020

I am very happy and proud of my achievement and I will continue to study.

por JOGINDER

Jul 06, 2020

Awesome course.I strongly recommend it for young researchers.Thank you.