Chevron Left
Volver a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) por parte de École Polytechnique

4.6
estrellas
1,786 calificaciones
670 reseña

Acerca del Curso

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Principales reseñas

SM

Apr 12, 2020

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

SR

Jun 04, 2020

It was really helpful to me, I hope it will be useful to all researchers who are intensively working for publishing papers in journals. I thank all course instructors who handled the video sessions.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 663 revisiones para How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)

por Subha p C

Jun 26, 2020

The course was really informative. since I am in the stage of writing paper it was more useful

por Cathrine

Feb 01, 2018

This course has given me knowledge and confidence in publishing a scientific paper. Thank you!

por Dogukan K

Sep 02, 2020

I've learned a lot and solidify my old knowledge. I recommmend this course for your progress.

por William

Jun 29, 2020

The course is concise and practical. It provides us with tools that can be used in real world

por Mohammad P R

Jun 28, 2020

very helpful course , but please explained the topics well next time like the lliterature gap

por Ahmed A E A A A R

May 30, 2020

This course was beneficial and importan. also the instructors were very helpful and powerful.

por VAIBHAV G

Aug 31, 2020

Wonderfully explained in a step wise systematic procedure. Glad to have taken up thiscourse.

por suresh

Jun 03, 2020

Nice course.. learnt a lot of information about writing the paper..

Tnq the team and Coursera

por Abhijeet M D

Apr 28, 2020

I am happy to join this course, I learned a lot of things which will help me in future work

por Baila A

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent course thoroughly explaining all the fundamentals of scientific writing process.

por Hamood U R

Apr 11, 2020

It is a good course for every researcher. English speaking needs a bit improvement though.

por Sadia A

Jul 23, 2020

It was quite informative and surely will be helpful in my writing and publishing process.

por Dogukan T

Apr 27, 2020

The methods gained in writing scientific articles are invaluable.

Thanks for this course.

por Farjana M

Jun 28, 2020

It was very very good. It will really help me in my future research projects. Thank you.

por YASIR I

Jun 17, 2020

It was great Experience. I was just having problem sometimes in understanding the accent

por Cardy M I

Sep 26, 2017

This course helped me to prepare my own paper that was recently accepted for publishing.

por Victor C F R

Sep 01, 2020

muchisimas gracias por la paciencia, y tambien por el esfuerzo de los seminarios ONLINE

por sevi s a J k

Jun 14, 2020

I learn new in this course, and it's really give me new knowledge for doing my research

por SUDHEER R B

Apr 27, 2020

The course has given very good overview on how to write and publish a scientific paper.

por T G

May 19, 2020

highly useful to tailor or customize a scientific paper to a particular target journal

por Sangeeta V

Mar 18, 2020

The course was excellent and the videos and scripts were very informative and helpful.

por Thu T N

May 10, 2020

An extremely informative and practical course. I am glad I had a chance to enroll it.

por Diego U

Feb 01, 2017

Really good course with actionable advise for publishing papers in academic journals.

por RAJESH M

Apr 26, 2020

The information gathered from this course will help for my paper writing. thank you

por Sandro C Z

Feb 04, 2018

Very good review of tools and tricks about how can get that your paper be published