Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Intellectual Property

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Intellectual Property por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
623 calificaciones
124 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Intellectual property is the currency of the tech world, with the world’s most valuable intellectual property assets dwarfing the value of their real-world counterparts. Apple’ trademarked brand was valued at over $100 billion as of 2017. J.K. Rowling’s Harry potter franchise has generated over $25 billion to date. But how did the law come to create such enormous value in intangible assets? This course will introduce the various types of U.S. intellectual property: patents, which cover inventions and process innovations; copyright, which protects original works of authorship; and trademarks, which protect a business’ commercial identity as the source of valuable goods and services. You will then explore case studies of how global businesses have used intellectual property law to generate enormous value from these intangible assets....

Principales reseñas

NL
30 de abr. de 2020

Polk Wagner makes an exceptional job at explaining the concepts. The supporting material is of high quality as well. Im extremely happy with the course and will follow through with the specialization

FC
5 de sep. de 2021

The instructor was excellent, the readings were relevant and directly related to the subject of the lectures, and the exercises were practical and to the point. In short, this was a great course.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 123 revisiones para Introduction to Intellectual Property

por OSCAR I L P

2 de jul. de 2020

Muy buen curso, lo recomiendo totalmente. La información e instrucción entregada es de gran nivel. Aprovechenlo.

por Edgar S

24 de nov. de 2020

Excelente curso, la ultima Evaluación es un poco engorrosa pero tiene información muy valiosa en general.

por Vijay R P

1 de oct. de 2020

Good content. Lucid explanations. Can have more case studies. Assignment was good and thought provoking.

por José G d A L N

21 de abr. de 2020

Um curso excelente, com a profundidade adequada para se compreender os primeiros passos sobre IP.

por Ulaş T

2 de mar. de 2021

Very educational. Attention: the course is pretty dry. If that's not for you, don't start this.

por Saurebh

27 de jul. de 2020

Informative session concluded with assignment that makes us think through what we learnt

por lalit r

29 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course material, excellent instructor and excellent delivery mechanism

por Shashank M

26 de jun. de 2020

Excellent content in so limited a time. Indeed, Prof Wagner is a great teacher.

por Larissa A M

7 de mar. de 2021

Is a amazing course! It's easy to understand. The professor was very didactic!

por karem c

16 de jul. de 2020

I am very happy with the teacher's course and the materials are great.

por Eric L

20 de may. de 2020

Course is a great start in understanding Intellectual Property Law.

por Tushant S

2 de jul. de 2021

Kind of informative course specially the interference and content.

por DAVID M R

7 de jun. de 2021

Excellent course! I learned a lot, great team and great structure.

por Jack A C

23 de ene. de 2021

Professor addresses the content is definitely clear and lucid

por Diana G S

13 de mar. de 2021

Excellent class! I really loved it! I really learned a lot!

por Анастасия Г

30 de jul. de 2021

А very informative course with good practical information!

por Ishani

10 de ene. de 2021

Awesome Learning Experience. Thanks to all my Instructors.

por Sophie K

25 de oct. de 2020

Excellent introductory course which I can fully recommend!

por Arkasish B

13 de may. de 2020

Very well described and explained about basics of IP law.

por Akella K M

27 de jun. de 2021

Good course work and simple and easy way of instruction.

por sorawar j

13 de may. de 2020

Nice Course. This course help me to increased knowledg.

por Duane P M

4 de jul. de 2020

Great material i recommend to anyone! Thank you! Duane

por Anushree G

5 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course! Would love to see more assignments

por Ratnayake M H S R

1 de ene. de 2021

This is a very interesting & well organized Course.

por James D

2 de abr. de 2020

Outstanding introduction to the world of IP law.