Chevron Left
Volver a Adapt your leadership style

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Adapt your leadership style por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.8
estrellas
670 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Why are organisational misbehaviours such as cynicism, apathy, bullying and disengagement increasingly prevalent in the workplace? This course examines these tensions and how transformational, authentic and inclusive leadership styles offer an alternative to the more autocratic, job-centred and controlling leadership styles of the past. You’ll learn how the digital revolution, along with an increased focus on projects and teamwork, has dramatically altered the perception of leadership in a way that now demands all organisational members take on some form of self-leadership. And you’ll learn how this change is causing tensions between traditional leaders and the contemporary practices vital to maintain agility in today’s ultra-competitive marketplace. This learning will be complemented by structured activities such as video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments....

Principales reseñas

SR

14 de ago. de 2020

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

DL

1 de dic. de 2020

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 195 revisiones para Adapt your leadership style

por Duong T T K

27 de jun. de 2022

good

por Bui V N ( C

14 de abr. de 2022

good

por Johan D G A

1 de dic. de 2021

Good

por Afra A A

17 de nov. de 2021

GOOD

por Le A T ( H

4 de ago. de 2021

fhfd

por Phạm D H

21 de jul. de 2021

Nice

por Tran C T K H

30 de jun. de 2021

done

por Mahanthe A D l

21 de oct. de 2020

nice

por Amit K

15 de sep. de 2020

Nice

por Amit B

26 de ago. de 2020

good

por Pham M N k

18 de ago. de 2020

good

por ChinhBHSS140316

15 de ago. de 2020

good

por HuyBQHS153302

24 de jul. de 2020

good

por NTTThao-Ds160317

6 de jul. de 2021

ths

por Kumar S -

22 de sep. de 2020

Nil

por Huynh M A N (

7 de jul. de 2022

ok

por Yeno A G B

28 de may. de 2022

ok

por Олена Н

24 de may. de 2022

kh

por Bao T

7 de jun. de 2021

fh

por Ta D T

21 de mar. de 2021

cc

por Marilyn S C C

25 de jun. de 2022

.

por Randy M V

4 de nov. de 2021

-

por Alejandro A

5 de jul. de 2020

It's an interesting course to take, I found different perspectives of what leadership means and the mechanisms you could use in an organization. It gives you activities to critic, reflect and put into practice what you have learned that makes it more fruitful. However, in my opinion it requires to change the way you are evaluated, either promoting more peer-assessments or finding more practical exercises. All in all, it is a great course to take. Thank you !

por Jeremias N

7 de oct. de 2020

Amazing material, the way the course is laid out leads you to gradually start thinking more critically and form your own opinion on leadership. Sometimes the quizzes included ambiguous questions which had no evident answer, and sometimes they referenced material that was not shown throughout the course, but overall I would recommend this to anyone!

por PATRIZIA S

12 de sep. de 2020

The course is very well structured and very interesting. It helped me to reflect on leadership from different perspectives, and to understand that leadership is something that can be learned, adapted and practiced independently from the formal level of authority you have in the company.