Chevron Left
Volver a Leadership Through Social Influence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Leadership Through Social Influence por parte de Universidad Northwestern

4.7
estrellas
1,177 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

Principales reseñas

DK

29 de jul. de 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

PD

14 de feb. de 2021

I enjoyed this course. The layout of 4 weekly sessions and short, clear and concise videos was very beneficia. I feel like I learned something useful and that's always a good thing. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 291 revisiones para Leadership Through Social Influence

por CESAR M L

8 de jul. de 2021

An excellent course to have a general idea of how to influence audiences

por Gabriel J

25 de dic. de 2020

It´s a good course, but i feel that it needs more graphical examples.

por Yogesh S

26 de feb. de 2017

The course contents and arrangement of topics are easy to understand.

por Antoine C

17 de dic. de 2015

Good course, very well structured and understable materials

por Witchu K

16 de dic. de 2020

Good for all leader to work with team as a good commander.

por Christolito M

5 de oct. de 2020

learning something every time. its really great.

por Laura D

2 de abr. de 2016

Interesting course! Simple but useful material.

por Haoming H

14 de ene. de 2016

Short course with some good ideas and examples.

por MB

1 de dic. de 2016

How can you not learn AND love Dr. O'Keefe!

por Derek S

12 de mar. de 2019

Would like to see peer reviewed sections.

por Jason d

11 de jul. de 2018

Good insight but content was a bit short.

por Ishtiaq A M

13 de jul. de 2021

Its a useful learning intervention

por Lim K B J

23 de mar. de 2020

Good strategies on influence

por María d C O R

8 de jun. de 2017

Preciso y accesible.

Gracias

por Anand K H

6 de nov. de 2019

Very good. enjoyed it..

por Devarakonda S

5 de mar. de 2020

Extremely productive

por Byron J G

30 de ago. de 2019

very good material

por Romain F

22 de ene. de 2016

Clear and useful.

por Gregory B

15 de oct. de 2017

Very informative

por Banuprasad M

17 de nov. de 2020

GOOD

por Felicia H

17 de jul. de 2019

Ve

por diana k

26 de feb. de 2016

N

por Nalani K

18 de jun. de 2020

The course content is excellent but the delivery could improve. I would recommend shortening the videos from 5 minutes to 2 minutes, sharing visuals to illustrate the stories, and consider using slides or bullets to articulate key points. As a visual and kinesthetic learner, it was very difficult for me to pay attention since information was repetitive and there were not any engagement tactics used.

por Sergei I

20 de mar. de 2016

While this course has great content, it lacks interactivity, exercises, peer learning opportunities and leaves desiring more real-life use cases and examples.

por Guadalupe F

2 de sep. de 2019

I really liekd this course. I learned a lot of useful things and enjoyed doing it. The only bad thing is that I wasn't able to take the tests.