Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
37,762 calificaciones
9,750 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

AN
17 de may. de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

PW
27 de may. de 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

Filtrar por:

9226 - 9250 de 9,909 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Akkharaphon P

29 de may. de 2020

Thak you very much for irarning the first step korean for enhancing experience in speaking, writing,listening,reading thank you thank you so much.

por Rosario D H P

10 de abr. de 2021

Me gustaría que explicaran mejor las conjugaciones de los verbos así como también enseñaran las formas formales e informales de hablar con alguien

por Prachi S

9 de may. de 2020

Loved the course, after struggling to find the right thing finally I found this. PLease let me know how to find another course to continue this !!

por Leen J

30 de abr. de 2020

All in all it was great and informative, the only issue were the reading pdfs part, it was a bit hard to read them. thank you for the opportunity.

por Lorena B B C

19 de mar. de 2017

El curso me gusto mucho, lo unico que algunas clases no tenian subtitulos al español y tuve que verlas en ingles, pero por lo general apredi mucho

por Antonieta F

25 de sep. de 2017

muy buen curso, me ayudó mucho, solo las últimas dos semanas se me hicieron difíciles, pues no tenía nada de conocimiento básico. muchas gracias

por Robert J M

15 de nov. de 2020

The course assumes you learn everything once, and suddenly have it memorized for life. Besides that, it's wonderful and helpful for everything!

por Marcelle B

21 de jun. de 2020

Thank you for the course. The content helped me get a good basic understanding and skills regarding the reading of and communication in Korean.

por Soimi B

12 de oct. de 2020

Estoy muy feliz de haber completado el curso coreano y también por que aprendí un poco más acerca del lenguaje coreano y la gramática coreana.

por Eduardo S

28 de ene. de 2020

Muy buen curso para iniciar con el idioma, profesora nativa y una universidad Coreana, lo que hace que el programa cumpla con las expectativas

por Chu H J

16 de abr. de 2017

very good course for beginners.

some subject particles and various topic markers are confusing but the community is very active to give advice

por Jordan M

2 de jun. de 2018

I enjoyed this course a lot! I liked the teaching method and I feel like I would be able to have a conversation with someone confortably now.

por Atikah B

13 de jun. de 2021

G​ood but the difficulty level went from 0 to 100 so fast. Content was good but could have spread out over more weeks with longer due dates.

por Soraya B

12 de ene. de 2018

It would have being better to include more of speaking activities for us to practice speaking, since its one of the hardest skills to learn.

por Alissa R

30 de oct. de 2017

Best beginner Korean course I have taken so far, would have been even better if the transcripts were all completed like the one for Unit 2.1

por Wichaya L

15 de mar. de 2020

the lecture notes are a bit hard (and unattractive) to review, but overall this course has provided me with the basic Korean skills I need.

por Yadira S

31 de jul. de 2017

El curso es muy bueno y dinámico aunque deberían corregir los subtítulos que a veces no salen en español completo, pero de ahí está genial.

por Shivani P

22 de ago. de 2019

This course is very useful for beginners ,easy to understand and learn. It engaged my attention ,hence i was able to complete the course.

por Krista F

20 de mar. de 2021

Overall great course, could use a little more time/explanation on some items. Was a great course when supplementing with other material.

por Yanyi

4 de nov. de 2020

the pronoun about Korean is difficult although I am Chinese. I will try my best to learn more Korean and thanks for the teacher teaching.

por Valentina C

18 de jul. de 2020

Excelente curso, me hubiese gustado que dieran trabajos para hacer fuera de las clases que fueran distintos a los hechos durante el curso

por Maria S

29 de ago. de 2021

This is a really good introductory course for beginners. Sometimes it was difficult to follow because so much was covered in each week.

por Katherine K

13 de jul. de 2021

G​ood introduction to the Korean language, but explanations of when particles are used and examples between each could be more explicit.

por Karte M

18 de ago. de 2021

I think i learn a lot of valuable things however I feel that I could have learned more in that same amount of time with another course