Chevron Left
Volver a Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.8
estrellas
860 calificaciones
204 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to our next course in the School Health specialization: Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School. In this course, you will about the most common developmental and behavioral disorders affecting children such as ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, learning disorders, and concussions. We will focus on how schools can support children by recognizing common symptoms and understanding the diagnosis process. You’ll be introduced to scenarios that provide firsthand clinician experience working with children with ADHD. We will walk through management options for the most common developmental and behavioral disorders. Next, we’ll go through two interview modules that discuss autism and learning disorders. Finally, we’ll discuss what concussions are, symptoms, and management Prepare yourself to learn about the most common development and behavioral disorders affecting children....

Principales reseñas

IE

31 de dic. de 2020

This course is manageable and in depth with the mental challenges that children face in the classrooms and how to manage them. I recommend this course to anyone interested in working with children.

JL

2 de mar. de 2021

This is the course that could be an avenue for making a difference in the lives of learners with difficulty. Applying what has learned form the course is a great opportunity to serve with a heart.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 206 revisiones para Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

por Dr. A A W

2 de may. de 2020

This is a wonderful course for all teachers and parents. How simply the contents are presented.

por Akash

25 de nov. de 2021

It was a great opportunity to learn about the disorders. Everything was explained soo well

por PATHANENI S S

21 de ene. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course. Explained well and tests were interesting too. Very useful.

por Hailu F

18 de sep. de 2021

Very relevant course materials and easy to follow yet very comprehensive presentations .

por SHARON L

3 de jul. de 2020

As a parent we should love our children, embrace who they are and accept who they are.

por Dr. V V I

20 de sep. de 2020

Its excellent topics covered by all means. Thank you all Dear Doctors /instructors.

por Okeowo T E

12 de abr. de 2022

​indeed worth the time, lot of information were dispense in this course, i love it!

por Dayana A

15 de nov. de 2021

The course adressed the most important points in a way that was easy to comprehend.

por Wanda

16 de nov. de 2020

Was very interesting and I learned a lot . I am glad I took this course. Thank you

por José A M M

10 de oct. de 2020

70/5000

excellent course, I learned a lot, congratulations to those who created it

por Michele M

29 de jun. de 2021

​Great information and easy to be able to follow what was required by professor

por Erietta H

7 de ene. de 2021

It was rewarding,informative and thought provoking.I enjoyed it a great deal

por Anna M

4 de sep. de 2021

This course was very engaging, informative and easy to follow. Thank you!

por Natasha V D m

16 de abr. de 2021

I have learned so much in this course my students eill benefit from this.

por Kanchana H

18 de abr. de 2022

I Learnt too many thing aboutADHD its very usefull for my carrier.

por Anitha T

4 de ago. de 2020

Very Effective Course. Many things were eye opener to me.

Grt Doc.

por RAJEENA.MC

19 de may. de 2020

It’s very useful for all school authorities.Faculties are so good.

por SUNILA N J

27 de oct. de 2020

Pls give us a tutorial on special education for 5th grade onwards

por Adanma O

3 de may. de 2020

Highly informative course and very engaging from start to finish.

por Christmar D Q L

10 de mar. de 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Excellent content. Very accurate!

por GRACE S J 1

7 de sep. de 2020

Loved the course. It was stress-free and got to learn a lot.

por ROSANNA D

3 de ago. de 2020

It was very informative and helps me refreshed my knowledge.

por Syama M M

18 de feb. de 2022

The course was great as the explanations were to the point.

por Subaashini.P

8 de abr. de 2021

It's really very useful. I learnt a lot. Thank you so much.

por Ana B R B

18 de ene. de 2021

Super interesante y aprendi nuevas cosas con este curso!!