Chevron Left
Volver a Business English: Marketing and Sales

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business English: Marketing and Sales por parte de Universidad del Estado de Arizona

4.7
estrellas
613 calificaciones
160 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

Principales reseñas

DD
22 de nov. de 2020

This course is one of the best courses taken. The combination of the communication and language sections were phenomenal. The videos, info graphs and articles were very informative. Excellent Course!

DS
4 de may. de 2020

Really a fantastic course, you will really enjoy all the lectures, blogs, youtube videos , peer review assignment etc. This course will excite you and motivate you. its really a must for everyone!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 159 revisiones para Business English: Marketing and Sales

por Fernanda D

30 de sep. de 2020

It is a very good course because you learn about many useful things for marketing and sales. A very great thing is the content is concise so isn't boring.

por Enver A S

1 de mar. de 2021

İt was very useful and customer oriented. Stafs are very helpful. Thanks to all Arizona University. I hope we will meet again at the different course.

por SAMARIA A

1 de may. de 2020

It was superb! A very exciting course with lots of cool content to read and the videos were small and brief containing just the required information.

por Dhriti J

22 de nov. de 2020

It was an amazing experience to be learning from your course. It gave me a lot of confidence and practical knowledge on how to deal with customers.

por Margaret M P

28 de may. de 2021

As much, as I liked the 3 courses, I've taken, I really don't understand what 4th course is "The Final Project" and would appreciate your input.

por Tania A A

7 de ene. de 2019

A very completed course, more complicated that the one of leadership but amanzing! I love the lessons, videos and all the additional material

por Olga J G G

26 de sep. de 2020

Thanks for your fantastic ideas. I enjoyed it each week sessions. The topics were easy to understand and follow. God blesses you all !

por Roshan S

16 de abr. de 2020

This course has helped me grow my communication and presentation skills at my workplace and I am very happy I enrolled in this course.

por Jawid A S

6 de may. de 2020

It was really a good learning experience. They teach many useful things and principles in marketing.... Thank for the inputs....

por Ertan E

1 de dic. de 2020

Very beneficial course. I learned to look other perspective of some topics which will help to increase and organize my sales

por LINA G

1 de nov. de 2020

Thank you for the opportunity to be part of this course it was a great experience really worth learning and easy to follow.

por Mridu S P

3 de jun. de 2020

I am glad to participate in this course and earn this certificate. I thank my college for giving me this opportunity,

por Aira K S A

21 de dic. de 2020

It has been really helpful! I have learned a lot that I can surely use at my current job! Thank you so much.

por Karolina S

30 de dic. de 2020

a very interesting and informative course on marketing with great teachers and a lot of useful resources

por T. R

27 de abr. de 2020

Happy for complete this and I learned from this brainstorming is how impact in the business, thank you.

por Mrunali T

28 de mar. de 2020

THE BEST COURSE EVER DONE!!!!! I LEARNT ALOT AND THIS GOT MY BASE CLEAR FOR THE FUTURE MAJOR COURSES

por Carrisa A

16 de nov. de 2020

Each Topic was professionally executed and broken down into a level that students can comprehend

por Amineva A

9 de jun. de 2020

Thank you so much! It was a great experience for me that will help me to get perspective job.

por Cesar L

25 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course: I learned the best strategies to do a good professional performance.

por Kristoff P

15 de ene. de 2021

It was amazing experience. Thank you so much for the opportunity and the knowledge.

por Christina A S

12 de sep. de 2020

Great course... For sure will recommend people to do this Business English course .

por ANKIT M

16 de jun. de 2020

It was a great course. I got to learn so many new things about sales and marketing.

por Cecilia G

26 de jul. de 2021

Awesome. I loved this course because it was right to the point. 100% recommended

por STEPHEN K W

16 de nov. de 2019

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

i

s

a

m

a

z

i

n

g

a

n

d

t

h

e

l

e

c

t

u

r

e

r

s

a

r

e

a

m

a

z

i

n

g

,

I

w

i

s

h

I

c

o

u

l

d

t

h

e

m

o

n

e

o

n

e

.

p

e

r

f

e

c

t

t

u

t

o

r

s