Chevron Left
Volver a Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.9
estrellas
187 calificaciones
75 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this course, you will be able to assess when mindfulness may be helpful for your patients or clients, educate them about its potential benefits, and refer them to mindfulness programs and resources. To begin, you will explore what mindfulness is (and is not) through presentations and direct experience. You will also learn about the research supporting the benefits (and risks) of mindfulness for various conditions, as well as how to identify contraindications. Finally, you will learn about the benefits of this practice for you as a busy healthcare provider. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 10 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Principales reseñas

JO
3 de ago. de 2020

My heartfelt gratitude for this once in a lifetime learning about Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare. God bless University of Minnesota professors of the course through Coursera!

NH
29 de feb. de 2020

Thank you to all the instructors for sharing this course on mindfulness practice and how to use it to benefit oneself and also to help others who are in need. Thank you

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 75 revisiones para Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare

por Vasanthi V

21 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much!

por Nibodhi H

21 de abr. de 2020

very good overview

por Heidi

25 de abr. de 2020

Excellent course!

por Dr. K G S

9 de jun. de 2020

Very good course

por Dr. S M

19 de may. de 2020

Excellent course

por Maximiliano C

8 de jun. de 2020

Amazing course.

por Andrea A O J

15 de jul. de 2020

Great material

por Juan M S B

22 de mar. de 2021

Excellent !!

por sebastian s v

22 de mar. de 2021

mme encanto

por John H

19 de oct. de 2020

Great class

por GAGLIARDI A

18 de abr. de 2020

Muy bueno!

por Miron K

15 de abr. de 2020

Thank you!

por Daniel M G

10 de may. de 2021

Excelent.

por Yoosuf C

14 de jun. de 2020

Very good

por Wenen Y

8 de oct. de 2020

great

por Nicolas E C

13 de jun. de 2020

Nice!

por Mona A A

24 de jun. de 2020

GOOD

por indu j

20 de jun. de 2020

Mindfulness is moment to moment awareness nonjudgmental. I have been practicing and has taken multiple courses and has taught at my work place too. I have upgraded myself with your strategies and videos. They have been very helpful. I pick out any activity everyday and become mindful that gives me more enjoyment in little things too. I feel this is very much required in present time to reduce our stress and anxiety.

por S M S R S

15 de jun. de 2020

The course is very well organised and helpful. But I faced some difficulties concentrating on long videos like 15 to 20 minutes. Best wishes and love for the course instructor.

por Camila C S

29 de sep. de 2020

The subject is very cool, but I think I could take a more professional approach, go deeper into the theoretical part

por Hernan J

23 de ene. de 2021

I like it! includes many lectures and final Recommending MF work

por Mirela V

24 de ago. de 2021

One additional view on mindfulness. Thank you!

por Cristina I S

15 de nov. de 2019

Intereting but so basic.

por Krishnaveti H

5 de jul. de 2020

Wonderful course ...Amazing guided meditations!!! However, lot of emphasis was given in elaborating on the benefits of mindfulness, which I felt was redundant..!!!

por BIPASHA M

16 de sep. de 2020

Want to terminate this course.