Chevron Left
Volver a The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.6
estrellas
585 calificaciones
151 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

Principales reseñas

G
10 de sep. de 2020

It has focused both on the importance of the diet and implementation of the diet among the people, but focused mainly on the the requirements and sacrifices to be done for the implementation.

TO
27 de nov. de 2020

Very good, interesting and well designed lessons. I've got plenty of idea to promoting our national diet of Mongolia. Thank you so much for all those academic researchers and professors.

Filtrar por:

126 - 149 de 149 revisiones para The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health

por Jonathan G

1 de feb. de 2018

interesting course, however although I learned about Scandinavian culture and diet, it was self-explanatory and I don't really feel this needs to be a course.

por Borbála B

25 de oct. de 2017

It was a very usefull course but I would be happy with some recipe of food what we can manage our local productcts,too!

thanks so much the usefull knowledge.

por Vanessa G

5 de nov. de 2016

Súper nteresante propuesta, con contenidos muy amplios que abarcan y resumen muchos aspectos que hacen al estado nutricional y salud de los individuos.

por Monica

17 de jul. de 2017

In-depth introduction and understanding the background and details of the study. It will be great if able to include the updates from this research.

por Tatiane M R d S

19 de oct. de 2020

Eu o fiz por curiosidade pessoal. Espero conseguir implementar no meu dia a dia os fundamentos dessa dieta, usando alimentos da minha região

por Karena M Y

1 de nov. de 2020

What I like about the New Nordic diet is you can eat lots of the foods they eat and you're less likely to gain weight.

por Ann T

29 de may. de 2018

I would like the course has more information of the New Nordic Diet with recipes, but it is a very interestig

por Mary K

8 de abr. de 2017

Naturally, I was less interested in the scientific apparatus than in the conclusions.

por Sujoy G

13 de jun. de 2018

This course was pretty helpful for me and a must do if you're into culinary.

por Annu M

2 de feb. de 2019

It is interesting, learning about the way a research was implemented.

por Alfonso F B

20 de mar. de 2019

It needs to be updated

por Maria A L

27 de mar. de 2020

really interesting

por RAMLATH K

22 de ago. de 2020

AWESOME COURSE

por Myriam K

12 de abr. de 2016

I enjoyed the course but I think that it could have been more informative and a bit less repetitive. It would have been nice to have had some concrete examples of balanced Nordic meals. The course failed to mention dairy products. This said, I really think that the concept of the New Nordic Diet is great and should be adapted and adopted in other parts of the world!

por Sebastian B

27 de ago. de 2020

Very nice topic and very interesting. In my opinion sometimes too much repetition between the speakers and too many open questions. The research was done in 2014 and they talk about not having results as yet. This course could need some update to make it more credible and relevant.

por arne n

13 de abr. de 2017

Interesting concept and great insight into the workings of a research project, yet limited in scope, effectively the long term effects cannot be proven on evidence and the practical feasability of the ideal seems to be rather limited. I would love to eat more deer, though.

por monique p

5 de feb. de 2018

A little tough to follow due to the accent of presenters and differences in word association and the english language. Interesting but could be condensed.

por Mark

10 de oct. de 2017

Very informative about the New Nordic Diet itself, but lacks more detailed information about diet in general-- nutrients, vitamins, minerals etc.

por Dayana A

8 de feb. de 2018

I love what I learned in the 3-4 week but in the beginning and in the end of the week it was boring.

por Ingeborg S

3 de jun. de 2017

interesting

por Gita F

15 de dic. de 2019

Misleading title (and description!). I thought it would be about the New Nordic Diet as such, and not about how a research about it can be (was) conducted.

por Lily S

3 de ene. de 2017

interesting information but TOO many LONG lectures that were VERY repetitive.

por ramona v

7 de jul. de 2017

Very interesting the issue but videos are a little bit boring, with the speaker reading and in a poor English.

por cristina g l a

2 de oct. de 2017

muy aburrido y el ingles no tan fluido.. esta muy monotonos los videos y los examenes muy confusos