Chevron Left
Volver a Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation por parte de EIT Digital

4.6
estrellas
279 calificaciones
64 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provide you with the models, tools, and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this first part, From Basics to Open Innovation, the following areas are included: innovation and entrepreneurship basics; the Silicon Valley entrepreneurship model; the importance of failure; market analysis: how to engage with customers; and open innovation....

Principales reseñas

SS
27 de nov. de 2020

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

AP
15 de may. de 2020

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 64 revisiones para Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

por Rameez A D

7 de oct. de 2019

Te course itself an innovation. Loved everything about the course. thank you coursera and mentors of this course

por Kitsi R M

2 de jul. de 2018

The most intuitive, comprehensive and mind opening yet very demanding mooc on the introduction of Innovation and Entrepreneurship I have ever taken on coursera. The assignments especially the peer review ones MAKE THE COURSE LOOK LIKE A MINI PHD PROGRAM, It keeps you on your toes and never make you a lazy ass for taking this course. Congratulations to all those who have been able to successfully complete this on schedule.Kudos to EIT Digital for creating such a course.

por Ashwini K P

16 de may. de 2020

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

por Takayuki K

15 de may. de 2018

The content is good, but there are few learners and not enough reviewers, therefore, it is a little hard to complete this course.

por Jelly C C C

28 de sep. de 2020

It helps me more to know about business and also on how to apply it in real situation. <3

por PRAVIN P

6 de jun. de 2019

Course contents and faculties were very good. Coverage contents would be useful either for teaching or starting your own entrepreneurship.

por Ingo M

8 de dic. de 2017

Great overview on this topic. Would be happy if the one or another tool would be presented more deeply.

por Navid R

6 de ago. de 2017

Hi. The experience was more interesting and useful than my expectations. thank you so much for delivering such learning facility.

It would be more great if the university's name could also be mentioned on the course certificate.

Kind Regards

Navid

por SURMAI A

28 de nov. de 2020

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

por CHAITANYA A T

17 de nov. de 2020

amazing Coursera course learn lots of things related to business

after doing this course I get an idea of how we can start a business

por andre n

29 de ene. de 2018

Great content in open innovation. EIT could make a course on open innovation , bu more detailed then this.

por Aditya T

22 de nov. de 2020

Great course, imnesely knowledge imparting and amazingly enlightening!

por Kostis M

28 de may. de 2018

One of the best online courses I have ever taken.

por kamal

30 de may. de 2017

excellent course about business and startups

por Marko K

20 de nov. de 2017

Great staff, great examples, great course!

por Shreejeet M

9 de nov. de 2020

Helped me alot and was quite informative

por SHRADHA P

9 de nov. de 2020

course was good and learn alot from it

por SIRISHA B

25 de oct. de 2020

thank you for the valuable teachings

por HIMANSHU S

1 de oct. de 2020

wow awesome course

thank you everyone

por MOHD M B I

30 de may. de 2021

Great and interesting course

por PRATIK D

19 de nov. de 2020

THANKYOU FOR THIS COURSE!

por PARIKSHIT S

18 de jun. de 2021

brilliant instructor

por ADITYA J K

22 de nov. de 2020

The course was good!

por SAMRATH C

30 de nov. de 2020

great and fun to do

por Nikko V

22 de sep. de 2021

Very informative.