Chevron Left
Volver a Mejora de procesos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mejora de procesos por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrellas
1,016 calificaciones
220 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

DA

11 de may. de 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

AV

1 de dic. de 2021

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 217 revisiones para Mejora de procesos

por Lukas

4 de sep. de 2018

in some areas too much technical, but overall a great experience to get solid know-how and skills

por Emmanouil K

25 de ago. de 2017

Very good class. I find that the lectures could be significantly shorter nevertheless.

por Alysson T M

30 de sep. de 2017

This courser provides valuable insights into the Process Improvement initiatives.

por Matthew W

11 de ago. de 2019

I very much enjoy the content of the course, thank you Prof. Palekar.

por Abdurrahman S

5 de ago. de 2019

GREAT COURSE. SMALL ISSUE WITH THE LOW VOICE OF THE PROFESSOR.

por Evangelos P

18 de jun. de 2020

Professeur hyper compétent, son anglais un peu dur à suivre.

por Tushar M

14 de may. de 2021

course is well structure, need some more analysis to add

por Keith K D

11 de dic. de 2019

The program is very good and you can learn a lot.

por Koen P

5 de ene. de 2018

Good interactive video lessons, minimum readings.

por Prakhar G

8 de nov. de 2019

Why am I not able to see my course certificate

por Mohammed A H

14 de jul. de 2019

it was very useful for me and change my view

por Shamol S A

26 de may. de 2017

Great syllabus for process management..

por Mahadevaiah G

7 de ene. de 2019

Pretty good to learn the fundamentals.

por Abhishek K

12 de oct. de 2020

Was a great and enriching experience.

por Gautam g

30 de sep. de 2019

Nice and detailed course

por Mohamed M S

17 de jul. de 2017

good for production area

por Juan P M V

16 de feb. de 2017

Excellent course!

por Laxmi

27 de may. de 2020

great learning

por SAJAL M K

1 de dic. de 2021

g​ood

por Amr A S

1 de ago. de 2021

Good

por Rajendra S

27 de feb. de 2020

NA

por Vaibhaw R

22 de may. de 2019

g

por Hazem M Y M

8 de ene. de 2019

E

por Vjaceslavs L

17 de dic. de 2020

The most valuable part of the course, for me was week 3 with a very practical information about the quality assessment. The rest information was not so practical but rather a description of different cases, which are obvious and well known for people with minimal professional managerial background. So, I would prefer not stories about Uber, Amazon etc. but more info about the core topic of the course – how to develop a Strategy to repeat the success of Uber, Amazon…

por Muhammad I

24 de oct. de 2016

I love that topic, but I think, the videos are too monotonous. Maybe give it more pop-up quiz to make it better