Chevron Left
Volver a The Art of Music Production

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Art of Music Production por parte de Berklee College of Music

4.8
estrellas
1,840 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

Principales reseñas

RM

28 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR

25 de sep. de 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 563 revisiones para The Art of Music Production

por Qiongsi T

10 de abr. de 2021

It was a pleasant experience for me. I learned a lot about music and I tried to arrange music by myself.

por alison m

1 de abr. de 2020

I found the professor easy to follow and understand. He made the class enjoyable, and I learned a lot!!!

por Milla L

3 de ago. de 2020

Great course for anyone interested in music! Really helps to set your intentions for any music project.

por Christian A T P

5 de jun. de 2020

Excelente información, Stephen Webber es un gran maestro y se aprende mucho sobre producción musical.

por Naltic C

17 de mar. de 2018

It's helpful and essential to my music journey. The fellows are enthusiastic and I enjoy this course!

por Дмитрий М

7 de sep. de 2017

Stephen, your experience and attitude really inspire. Thanks a lot. Hope to meet you once in person.

por Matías A D

20 de jul. de 2020

I really learned a lot on this course and it really motivated me to be better and keep recording!!!

por Douglas M

18 de may. de 2020

Fantastic, I learned a lot during the course, Instructor Stephen is one of the best I've ever seen.

por Riccio L

7 de ago. de 2016

Me gusto mucho, aprendí una gran cantidad de cosas que me han ayudado en mi desarrollo como músico.

por landon h

1 de feb. de 2022

Every time I worked on this class, I learned some incredibly useful information. Very applicable.

por Marigold T

3 de abr. de 2021

I really learned a lot from this course! It's a really great way to start with music production!

por Diego V F

22 de nov. de 2020

SI vas empezando o quieres aprender producción musical, este es un muy buen lugar para comenzar.

por Josip G

20 de ago. de 2018

It was a good and informative course that has taught me a 'thing or two' about music production!

por Amit M

29 de jun. de 2018

wonderful course that thought good skills to give feedback, different methods like layering etc

por Devin M

2 de nov. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course.

The lessons were very informative and the teacher was great too.

por Germán C

22 de may. de 2020

Thank you so much. This course gave me great resources to improve my music production skills.

por Cathy G

13 de jul. de 2016

Excellent information to help musicians define themselves and create more interesting music.

por Wajiha B

18 de jun. de 2022

This is very good opportunity for everyone u can learn such good lessons in this keep it up

por Zhixian W

1 de mar. de 2021

Very inspiring, always reminds me what's most important about music and about being myself.

por Tricia L

29 de dic. de 2020

I learned so much! Thanks to this course, I know that I'll be able to improve on my music.

por Carlos E R Á

28 de abr. de 2020

Excelente curso! Te enseña de forma muy básica y general la labor de la Producción Musical

por Santiago A D

28 de mar. de 2019

Amazing course, 2nd week is a bit hard to swallow, but after that is just smooth sailing.

por Carreen P

19 de feb. de 2018

A very well conducted instruction course with practical tips on what to do going forward.

por Jacob T M

17 de ago. de 2016

powerful course i can recommend anyone thinking of doing music production to try this one

por Aleksey G

16 de dic. de 2019

Great course! I've learned so much. Thank you Berklee and Coursera for this opportunity.