Chevron Left
Volver a Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code por parte de Universidad de Toronto

4.6
estrellas
677 calificaciones
164 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

Principales reseñas

NS

12 de jul. de 2020

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

DB

21 de may. de 2020

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 164 revisiones para Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code

por Alfred D

16 de abr. de 2018

Excellent course and thank you for the instructors make programming a very joyful experience to a newbie and a veteran

por AJ

14 de jul. de 2020

Excellent. The instructors are great and the content is better than any 2nd level python course I have seen so far.

por Jevgēnijs P

4 de jul. de 2020

For me - Good course. I have learned Software and Unit Testing , Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) for Python

por Christine S

25 de sep. de 2021

Explaining is very very good. clear and descriptive. Many fields are discussed. I really enjoyed the course.

por Ethan A

28 de oct. de 2018

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

por Juan S

20 de jul. de 2020

This is a great course, the instructors explain very well and challenge you to tackle problems hands on.

por Akira S

30 de ago. de 2018

This was more difficult than the first series. I watched same video several times to understand.

por Andrew S

16 de ago. de 2017

Well developed course. Forces you to really think and therefore understand what you are doing.

por iphyer

24 de may. de 2017

Great Courses and is very helpful in establishing a good sense of how good code should be.

por Marco A T S

31 de ago. de 2021

Es un muy buen curso en el que aprendes cosas claves para ser un mejor programador.

por Rhonda V

14 de oct. de 2018

Excellent course with great review summary for each video to use as reference.

por Mohamed N

5 de jul. de 2017

Excellent introduction to Python for an advanced developer in other languages.

por Daniel M

26 de nov. de 2021

V​ery good guided course. Good examples and easy to follow over all the time.

por Michael

29 de ago. de 2017

awesome learning experience. Totally recommended to start coding on Python.

por Rafael D d L P

10 de abr. de 2017

Excellent course for learning good Python practices and testing techniques.

por Jorge R

7 de dic. de 2017

Very useful! I learnt a lot and got once again practice in programming.

por Muhammad S A

11 de jun. de 2018

Excellent demonstration for Quality coding and documentation by code.

por Edward G

20 de ago. de 2018

Great intro to programming for someone starting with no experience!

por Tey S W

15 de may. de 2018

Helped me to get a headstart in algorithms and writting better code

por Guy H

30 de jul. de 2017

Great course. Good practice with different code testing methods.

por Nima M

26 de feb. de 2018

It's a good course for how want to write good code with python.

por Abdulrahman M

28 de ene. de 2018

Great course! I recommend it for beginner in python programming

por Eugeniu Z

9 de may. de 2019

Great course to learn coding from scratch. Highly recommend!

por C. P R

15 de feb. de 2019

Superb course that teaches a wonderful approach to coding.

por Elisha R

3 de mar. de 2018

strong programming foundation . I enjoyed the challenges .