Chevron Left
Volver a Web Design for Everybody Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Web Design for Everybody Capstone por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,074 calificaciones
283 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Principales reseñas

DD
13 de mar. de 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH
8 de feb. de 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 278 revisiones para Web Design for Everybody Capstone

por Joshua S B

26 de may. de 2017

This is a wonderful course although tough but very interactive, Thank you very much Prof. Collen and Thank you coursera

por Lorenzo

12 de feb. de 2020

I would have preferred if they include more projects and excercises in the sort of course!!!

por Henry W

14 de mar. de 2018

Great idea and I like the flexibility. Took a while for others to grade my work though.

por Ankit K

5 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course for beginners. Each topic and concept was explained in detail

por kareem s

23 de jun. de 2020

amazing course that helps you work on yourself and discover your weak points

por leslie t

31 de may. de 2017

It was really cool to pull all the skills together and create a project.

por PHAGUN J

28 de jun. de 2020

great course for absolute beginners. loved it!

por Mohammed S M

22 de sep. de 2017

great course for webdesigner

por Tran N A S

23 de feb. de 2020

That's good course

por camilo a f

23 de feb. de 2017

Slow and soft Work

por Denis D

16 de feb. de 2017

Great instructor!

por Celso D R

15 de oct. de 2019

Great experience

por NARRA B R

28 de ago. de 2020

Thank you

por Amit S T

22 de jul. de 2020

Excellent

por Raj R

11 de sep. de 2020

THANKU

por Chandra s L

21 de sep. de 2020

dfvdf

por Saurabh R P

27 de ago. de 2020

NIce

por VIBHANSHU G

22 de jun. de 2020

Good

por LoiLHNSE140320

21 de abr. de 2020

good

por Tran V V

31 de mar. de 2020

good

por Deepa S

26 de jul. de 2020

The submissions were confusing to me. Otherwise, it was good. Not the course work or the instructor but the submission is main reason for the 3 stars

por Robbin R

10 de ene. de 2020

Good course for working on a portfolio. Would've like to see more meaningful feedback on submissions though.

por Pullur P K

20 de sep. de 2020

Good Specialization but it got old now Hope they update the course with new front end frameworks

por Trần C L

17 de nov. de 2019

Good course, it got me to do a lot and I made a very satisfying website!

por Shereen A

2 de jul. de 2020

Good,but Boring!