Chevron Left
Volver a AI for Medical Diagnosis

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a AI for Medical Diagnosis por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
1,401 calificaciones
307 reseña

Acerca del Curso

AI is transforming the practice of medicine. It’s helping doctors diagnose patients more accurately, make predictions about patients’ future health, and recommend better treatments. As an AI practitioner, you have the opportunity to join in this transformation of modern medicine. If you're already familiar with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms, and are eager to develop your skills further to tackle challenges in the healthcare industry, then this specialization is for you. No prior medical expertise is required! This program will give you practical experience in applying cutting-edge machine learning techniques to concrete problems in modern medicine: - In Course 1, you will create convolutional neural network image classification and segmentation models to make diagnoses of lung and brain disorders. - In Course 2, you will build risk models and survival estimators for heart disease using statistical methods and a random forest predictor to determine patient prognosis. - In Course 3, you will build a treatment effect predictor, apply model interpretation techniques and use natural language processing to extract information from radiology reports. These courses go beyond the foundations of deep learning to give you insight into the nuances of applying AI to medical use cases. As a learner, you will be set up for success in this program if you are already comfortable with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms. You don't need to be an AI expert, but a working knowledge of deep neural networks, particularly convolutional networks, and proficiency in Python programming at an intermediate level will be essential. If you are relatively new to machine learning or neural networks, we recommend that you first take the Deep Learning Specialization, offered by deeplearning.ai and taught by Andrew Ng. The demand for AI practitioners with the skills and knowledge to tackle the biggest issues in modern medicine is growing exponentially. Join us in this specialization and begin your journey toward building the future of healthcare....

Principales reseñas

RK
2 de jul. de 2020

It was a nice course. Though it covers basics. A follow-up advanced specilization can be made. Overall, it's sufficient for beginner for an engineer trying to learn application of AI for medical field

KH
26 de may. de 2020

Throughout this course, I was able to understand the different medical and deep learning terminology used. Definitely a good course to understand the basic of image classification and segmentation!

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 305 revisiones para AI for Medical Diagnosis

por Ankur K A

6 de may. de 2020

Awesome course and i learned a lot from this course related to medical image preprocessing and other techniques.

por ShivaNaveen R

10 de may. de 2020

Thanks for the great course, it gave me the well needed boost to start learning AI applications for Medicine.

por Livanos G

22 de abr. de 2020

Interesting course with substantive descriptions in many aspects of hands on machine learning implementation.

por Mario A C S

25 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course, very useful to tackle practical aspects of deep learning application in real world models.

por Dong Z

3 de nov. de 2020

very detailed explanation with hands on guided project! Never had one bad class comes from Deeplearning.ai!

por Sathyanarayana M

28 de may. de 2020

Excellent Course for Medical Image analysis using CNN and U-net with simple formulae evaluation with code

por Takashi S

15 de may. de 2020

Very good and a step-by-step instruction and exercise is leading to a deeper and practical undersatnding.

por Jaisil R D

1 de jun. de 2020

I really loved this course!!! I learnt a lot !!! Surely this course would help me to finish my project!!

por Abhay S

21 de may. de 2020

It was an amazing course and taught me how to implement deep learning concepts in the field of medicine.

por Léo M F N

29 de may. de 2020

Awesome course! It is essential for those who want to learn about AI and it's applications in medicine.

por Ignacio M S

1 de jul. de 2020

A great course, with many examples and excellents notebooks to learn image processing and segmentation

por Kiran U K

22 de abr. de 2020

Awesome course content and exercises lab for practice was the best part. Even slack community is best.

por Fatemeh B

25 de jul. de 2020

This course was very useful for me . It helped me a lot in MRI segmentation task.

Thank you very much

por Gilles P P

16 de may. de 2020

Really great course, so new for me, I've really learned a lot and enjoyed it.

Thanks (merci beaucoup)

por Ali N

21 de may. de 2020

Important concepts of deep learning applications in medical imaging are explained is a simple way.

por Muneyoshi B

24 de abr. de 2020

Not only medical diagnosis, but also I have learned to implement the Keras original loss function.

por Eric M B

20 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course. My only suggestion would be some optional videos walking you through the code.

por Raihan A V

12 de ago. de 2020

Excellent Course taught in pieces which makes it much easier to understand. Highly recommend it.

por LEANDRO A H T

2 de sep. de 2020

This is one of the best online curses I have taken. Thanks a lot for all your shared knowledge!

por Le N T D

21 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course, I learn many tips and tricks apart from many free sources and books I found.

por Saurav M

5 de nov. de 2020

Really good course I would encourage young aspiring AI engineers to take this specialization.

por Hamed M

25 de nov. de 2020

The course was very good and useful.

The strength of this course is its excellent teaching.

por Sourish G

12 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course for those who are interested in Data Science for biomedical image analysis

por Matteo R

18 de abr. de 2020

Excellent! I learned several fresh new concepts that I will use in my own research career.

por Alice F

6 de may. de 2020

I enjoyed this course. The lessons are clear and the laboratories are very interesting.