Chevron Left
Volver a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

4.7
estrellas
183 calificaciones
40 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Principales revisiones

LK

Mar 27, 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

MS

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

Filtrar por:

26 - 43 de 43 revisiones para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por JUAN A C V

Jan 25, 2020

Didáctico y practico

por Vansh

Mar 13, 2019

Very nice course

por Baghirov N E o

Dec 06, 2018

A great course!

por Angel B

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente

por Abhilash S

Jan 14, 2020

amazing

por SHAIK K S

Apr 07, 2020

ll

por Hector T

Jan 17, 2019

Great course for begginers, gives the essentials and allow the students to get a grip with Revit.

Pros: it's easy to follow and really strait foward. The assignments aren't really all that difficult.

Cons: The skills developed are minimal, the course doesn't complete more than 1 week of work from a proffessional course, it's really only for the real begginers.

por Gabriel D

Feb 29, 2020

Course is good, the teacher know his subject well and the key aspects of BIM fundamentals are explained. However, I think some improvements can be done: submit only a screenshot can be enough for the assignments, and the explanations of Revit use could go futher 9sometimes you just have to take for granted what is said by the teacher...

por Martina P

Mar 26, 2020

The course was really good to enter in the world of BIM and doing practice. However, I found difficulty sometime in selecting the appropriate file REVIT in accordance with the videos. This part was not clear. I think you should organise better which files are associated with each lesson and assignment.

por Andrew L D

Sep 06, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, i have definitely improved in using Revit.

i see from the next course (BIM Application for Engineers)

that the files given to download are the ones that were referred to in this course, so it would have been helpful to have them for the first course.

por Mohammed A

Jul 18, 2019

Good course but I feel it should be more details and harder quizzes.

also, the instructor tune too slow made me sleep.

after all the good effort of the instructor and the university and of course thanks to the couresra website.

por Caglar N

Mar 29, 2020

Everything was quite enough to understand how the BIM works. Only problem is, unfortunately, the instructor's accent.

por Muhammad S K

Apr 06, 2020

The course was good enough but the delivery process was not so efficient.

por Jana A

Oct 22, 2019

the assignments are simple and easy, but the lectures are kind of boring

por kapish m

Aug 05, 2019

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.

por TANMAY K

Nov 05, 2019

Good for basic learning.

por Yan S

Mar 26, 2020

All assignment is very easy.

por Gerges G G

Jan 03, 2020

I think the instructor should clrarify the orders separaterly on a unique project from A to Z the way what it used through th moduls is very very confused it likes to a pazzles