Chevron Left
Volver a Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Biohacking Your Brain's Health por parte de Universidad Emory

4.7
estrellas
1,073 calificaciones
295 reseña

Acerca del Curso

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Principales reseñas

AA
15 de sep. de 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD
10 de mar. de 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 294 revisiones para Biohacking Your Brain's Health

por Emily H

30 de dic. de 2020

It was a ver interesting course. I learned a plethora of things about the brain along with stuff I had previous knowledge about, but enhanced by the course. Looking forward to taking better care of my brain!

por Jric E

3 de nov. de 2020

as an inspiring Neurologist, I have learnt a lot from this, I hope to be taking more classes on health and that will benefit me and others in being more aware of the different complex functions of the brain.

por Jēkabs D

11 de mar. de 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

por Patatri P

12 de nov. de 2020

It was a complete information package. I loved the teaching and the animations and the interviews with the expert. My learning experience was wonderful. Will recommend all to go for this course.

por Rachel S

13 de nov. de 2020

Very enlightening and well done. I am a physician and this course brought back a lot of memories from medical school. Thank you for putting this course together and sharing it with the world.

por Susana N B

1 de may. de 2020

Aprendi imenso sobre o funcionamento do cérebro no que concerne à sua performance e ao nosso bem estar. Quais os hábitos e técnicas a implementar para melhorar a performance do nosso cérebro.

por Fernando T

10 de may. de 2020

Excelente curso. Explicações baseadas em experimentos científicos e com as referências para os estudos, além de vários materiais extras ajudando a entender as informações que foram passadas.

por Mejoy A

9 de oct. de 2020

Actually this course helped me a lot personally. The truth is I accidentally enrolled this subject and I don't want to unenroll. Everything happens for a reason indeed. Thank you so much.

por Cynthia R F A

4 de ago. de 2020

I found really helpful the information I learned from the course for my daily routine. Now that I know how my daily habits affect my brain, I will be more careful about my brain´s health.

por Sara J R M

7 de jun. de 2020

Explican información normalmente complicada de una forma sencilla, comprensible y que permite verdaderamente comprender lo que sucede en el cerebro y como cuidar a este de mejor forma.

por Twinkle K C T

2 de dic. de 2020

I learned so much during the sessions. This is something that can help me physically and mentally. The learning from this session are also somethings that can be shared with others.

por Lisa V E

7 de sep. de 2019

I really like it so far. It is confirming some of my own hypothesis regarding diet. However I am completely disappointed by coursera making me pay to submit the final weekly quiz.

por Daniela

21 de ene. de 2020

Un curso espectacular! aprendi muchísimo! gracias a coursera a nuestra increíble tutora podemos crear un mundo mejor, ya que todo sabemos que el conocimiento hace la diferencia!

por Bianca C C

28 de ago. de 2020

I loved this course. Very instructive, didactic and it provided not only scientific knowledge but also instructions for improving the quality of life. Thank you very much!

por Ali H S

10 de may. de 2020

It is a very Informative and a course that I would suggest every Medical Student to take, so that we can correct or sleeping patterns and maintain our Cognitive functions.

por SANDEEP N

21 de sep. de 2020

Biohacking is new to the world and hacking your brain and its 4 pillar via Nutrition, Excercise, Meditation and Sleep was super awesome. Thanks for the amazing course.

por NEERAJ K S

30 de jun. de 2020

Very nice course in which I have learnt many things which is completely new and useful.

It helps to develop some new concept and logic about brain and it's function.

por Giuliano V d O S P

14 de oct. de 2020

This course provided essencial and acessible information for many health issues, teaching how we can deal with them with basic attitudes, improving our lifestyle.

por Karla G

11 de sep. de 2019

Very informative in a simple way, I enjoyed learning each lesson very much. It gives a general but complete idea of what caring for our brain should be like.

por Muhammed N A

23 de jun. de 2019

An Insightfull and ecclectic open course, promoting healthy brain maintenance, I'll recommend it to everyone who would like to have a decent mental health.

por Abdul s D

13 de dic. de 2018

i am blessed to attend the course. i have learned a lot of things which were not known to me before. learnt a lot about brain health nutrition and sleep.

por MELOU D S

14 de nov. de 2020

I love how the course was put together. This course will remind you how we treat our body will affect our brean and how the brain will affect you after.

por PATRICIA A A C

12 de nov. de 2020

Interesting, clear and well structured curse. Everyone should known about how our brain works to keep it healthier. Thanks a lot for this information.

por Raymundo A A F

2 de jun. de 2020

So interesting, insightful. And practical.

Please read as most as you can on extra material, very useful.

Definetly mada an impact on my daily rutines.

por Te H T

29 de may. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and the knowledge I've gained from this is not only helpful to my students but also my personal growth and development.