Chevron Left
Volver a Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Biohacking Your Brain's Health por parte de Universidad Emory

4.7
estrellas
921 calificaciones
255 reseña

Acerca del Curso

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Principales reseñas

JD

Mar 11, 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

AA

Sep 16, 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 255 revisiones para Biohacking Your Brain's Health

por Lisa V E

Sep 07, 2019

I really like it so far. It is confirming some of my own hypothesis regarding diet. However I am completely disappointed by coursera making me pay to submit the final weekly quiz.

por Daniela

Jan 21, 2020

Un curso espectacular! aprendi muchísimo! gracias a coursera a nuestra increíble tutora podemos crear un mundo mejor, ya que todo sabemos que el conocimiento hace la diferencia!

por Bianca C C

Aug 28, 2020

I loved this course. Very instructive, didactic and it provided not only scientific knowledge but also instructions for improving the quality of life. Thank you very much!

por Ali H S

May 10, 2020

It is a very Informative and a course that I would suggest every Medical Student to take, so that we can correct or sleeping patterns and maintain our Cognitive functions.

por SANDEEP N

Sep 21, 2020

Biohacking is new to the world and hacking your brain and its 4 pillar via Nutrition, Excercise, Meditation and Sleep was super awesome. Thanks for the amazing course.

por NEERAJ K S

Jun 30, 2020

Very nice course in which I have learnt many things which is completely new and useful.

It helps to develop some new concept and logic about brain and it's function.

por Giuliano V d O S P

Oct 14, 2020

This course provided essencial and acessible information for many health issues, teaching how we can deal with them with basic attitudes, improving our lifestyle.

por Karla G

Sep 11, 2019

Very informative in a simple way, I enjoyed learning each lesson very much. It gives a general but complete idea of what caring for our brain should be like.

por Muhammed N A

Jun 23, 2019

An Insightfull and ecclectic open course, promoting healthy brain maintenance, I'll recommend it to everyone who would like to have a decent mental health.

por Abdul s D

Dec 13, 2018

i am blessed to attend the course. i have learned a lot of things which were not known to me before. learnt a lot about brain health nutrition and sleep.

por Raymundo A A F

Jun 02, 2020

So interesting, insightful. And practical.

Please read as most as you can on extra material, very useful.

Definetly mada an impact on my daily rutines.

por Te H T

May 30, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and the knowledge I've gained from this is not only helpful to my students but also my personal growth and development.

por Yeo L M

Jun 30, 2020

I enjoyed learning about biohacking my brain's health. It was interesting to learn and I will try to incorporate the knowledge into my daily life.

por Dr. V V I

Aug 02, 2020

Karima Benameur mam's lecture was excellent & effective. Very useful topic.Helps me to use in daily practice as well as for patients or clients.

por Mary M

Jul 29, 2020

Enjoyed the course. Simple concepts that can be applied to lead to a healthier lifestyle. Beginner level, mostly learning and remembering facts.

por ROSANNA G

Jul 11, 2020

It was very informative and it can help us change our mindset on how to better take care of our selves by starting in taking care of our brains.

por Alicja N

Apr 10, 2020

Very good course, the Karima's holistic point of view is very usefull. After finishing this course, I do know more about my brain and it's care.

por GAMZE K

Nov 13, 2019

So beneficial for me . I learn the importance of diet thanks to this lecture. It is amazing to learn the effects of diet on brain health.

por Hashif M

Jun 13, 2020

Excellent course, i would recommend this course for every one who would like to lead a better, happier contributive and productive life

por Sara M D G

Jun 01, 2020

Excelente información, completa, sustentada en estudios y artículos serios y especialmente muy útil para la vida cotidiana ! me encantó

por Peter F

Sep 19, 2018

Super informative! It felt like it was just the right amount of depth on each topic with extra resources to go deeper if wanted/needed.

por Jatin P

Sep 24, 2020

This course really help me out to know myself and make right decision in life ,During this covid-19 after all.

Thanks Coursera.

por POON H C

Sep 03, 2018

An eye-opening course! You will know how diet (insulin resistance actually), meditation, sleep and exercise affect your brain.

por Olivia B

May 01, 2020

Learned so much helpful and pertinent information! Great balance between specific scientific facts and universal information.

por john m

Jan 05, 2019

Quality info to assist good health. Overview supplemented with readings. Original research duly referenced for a deeper dive.