Chevron Left
Volver a Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Biohacking Your Brain's Health por parte de Universidad Emory

4.7
estrellas
1,073 calificaciones
295 reseña

Acerca del Curso

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Principales reseñas

AA
15 de sep. de 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD
10 de mar. de 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 294 revisiones para Biohacking Your Brain's Health

por Yeo L M

30 de jun. de 2020

I enjoyed learning about biohacking my brain's health. It was interesting to learn and I will try to incorporate the knowledge into my daily life.

por Luis O L W

29 de nov. de 2020

Great MOOC. Tons of terms one must pay attention to, but in essence, very structured and perfectly explained. I found it very useful and practic.

por Dr. V V I

1 de ago. de 2020

Karima Benameur mam's lecture was excellent & effective. Very useful topic.Helps me to use in daily practice as well as for patients or clients.

por Mary M

29 de jul. de 2020

Enjoyed the course. Simple concepts that can be applied to lead to a healthier lifestyle. Beginner level, mostly learning and remembering facts.

por ROSANNA G

11 de jul. de 2020

It was very informative and it can help us change our mindset on how to better take care of our selves by starting in taking care of our brains.

por Alicja N

10 de abr. de 2020

Very good course, the Karima's holistic point of view is very usefull. After finishing this course, I do know more about my brain and it's care.

por Jannatul T

9 de nov. de 2020

This course was amazing. I gained lots of knowledge and cleared my concept. The presentation was so good. Thanks for this wonderful course.

por GAMZE K

13 de nov. de 2019

So beneficial for me . I learn the importance of diet thanks to this lecture. It is amazing to learn the effects of diet on brain health.

por Alejandro G

26 de nov. de 2020

I feel so happy for this new achievement, all information was very useful, and I am sure that my life and that of my family will change

por Hashif M

13 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course, i would recommend this course for every one who would like to lead a better, happier contributive and productive life

por Sara M D G

1 de jun. de 2020

Excelente información, completa, sustentada en estudios y artículos serios y especialmente muy útil para la vida cotidiana ! me encantó

por Peter F

19 de sep. de 2018

Super informative! It felt like it was just the right amount of depth on each topic with extra resources to go deeper if wanted/needed.

por Cynthia R

27 de nov. de 2020

Very informative, interesting and helpful. It was taught well and I have shared the information I learned with many other individuals.

por Krišjānis O

28 de oct. de 2020

Amazing insights about our body and brain + real suggestions on how to change your life. Took a lot of notes but definitely worth it!

por Jatin P

24 de sep. de 2020

This course really help me out to know myself and make right decision in life ,During this covid-19 after all.

Thanks Coursera.

por POON H C

3 de sep. de 2018

An eye-opening course! You will know how diet (insulin resistance actually), meditation, sleep and exercise affect your brain.

por Olivia B

1 de may. de 2020

Learned so much helpful and pertinent information! Great balance between specific scientific facts and universal information.

por john m

5 de ene. de 2019

Quality info to assist good health. Overview supplemented with readings. Original research duly referenced for a deeper dive.

por zaira y i h b

25 de ene. de 2020

Excelente curso de como funciona el cerebro y como podemos potencializar nuestras vidas con la adecuada gestión del cerebro.

por Prateek D

13 de mar. de 2019

Great content, would have appreciated a couple more weeks or topics. Hopefully an advanced course in future can be conducted

por Raily R

25 de dic. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Video lectures were a bit dry when it came to presenting, but the information was interesting.

por Amutha D N

5 de oct. de 2020

It is an excellent course for those who want to revitalize themselves. Information on videos is clear and understandable.

por C�sar R T

22 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course, I learned a lot of important information to make adjustments in my life and to the person that I serve

por Juvena A C

16 de jun. de 2019

A really good , interesting and fun courses. Loved all the case studies done. A lovely course with tons of information.

por Anna S

12 de jul. de 2020

Everything was very well explained and actually motivated me to try practices which will benefit my health.

Thank you.