Chevron Left
Volver a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming por parte de IBM

4.8
estrellas
1,733 calificaciones
383 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Principales reseñas

SD

Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

GV

Sep 07, 2020

It was a great course! I can't believe I now know how to build chatbots and with that the possibility to teach others or make money building chatbots for paying customers. Thank you so much!

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 382 revisiones para Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

por Anu R

Feb 20, 2020

This instructor has an amazing ability to provide an end-to-end learning. He touches on every single aspect required before applying a new concept. Highly skilled communicator.

por Ajitha M

Apr 11, 2020

I was able to create a powerful chatbot for my startup after diligently working on this course. I am also going to teach this course to high school students now during summer.

por Maulik P

Apr 28, 2020

Deep thank you to instructor Antonio Cangiano, it was wonderful learning experience. Highly practical where some concrete output is accomplished! Thank you very much again.

por Alexandru S

Jan 16, 2020

A very interesting and practice-oriented course. It teaches you concrete skills and at the end you some clear abilities that you can put in practice (by building a chatbot).

por Rahul S

Jul 29, 2020

Thanks, IBM and Coursera for teaching me how to build such an amazing chatbot...Wholeheartedly, thanks that I'm learning about AI from such Brobdingnagian platform..!!1

por Sumeet K S

Mar 23, 2020

I loved it. Easy to understand the concepts and easy to implement. Leveraging the course I implemented it on my website https://www.finlightened.com You can check it out!

por Bernard D V

Apr 02, 2020

A simple, well-explained and fun course about how to create a Chatbot using IBM Watson Assistant on IBM Cloud. It is impressively easy. Really nice course

por Laura-June C

Apr 24, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very well explained and all the instructions were clear and made it very easy to get through. I really recommend it!

por Jelani O

Apr 16, 2020

Very engaging course. The labs really help in terms of learning the material. I can highly recommend this course to any programmers and non-programmers.

por Meenu M P

May 20, 2020

It was really interesting journey. Active participation with lots of lab hours. Amazing learning, always want to come back and practice what I learned.

por Manohar K

Oct 07, 2020

Enjoyed the video's and the detailed self descriptive Lab hand on. Debugging was not there in it, may not be necessary if followed the Lab correctly.

por Anjum J

Jul 12, 2020

A great course on Fundamentals of developing Chatbots with IBM Watson Assistant! Highly recommended for all AI enthusiasts and beginners in the area.

por Amritha V

Dec 10, 2019

Very good course to get the basic understanding of the main components that make up a chatbot. How to build one using intents, entities and dialogue.

por Klas F

Oct 30, 2018

Very good course to get an understanding for concepts and nomenclature and how chatbots really works, and the efforts and skills needed to manage one

por Mark P

Oct 29, 2019

This is probably the best course I have taken thus far on Coursera. Very well structured, with a great balance between learning and hands-on doing!

por marcelo

Aug 08, 2019

Muito interessante o assunto e conteúdo. Sinto ainda necessidade de reforço, talvez refazendo todos os exercícios de construção do chat da loja.

por Yoann G P

Jul 17, 2018

Very clear course. All informations are easy to implement and I am now really able to build a chatbot by myself.

Watson is easy to use.

Thanks!

por Eric S

Apr 25, 2020

The pacing of this course was good. Each lab built upon the previous labs in a logical progression that was interesting and easy to follow.

por Decidoro G

Oct 20, 2020

Great course I learned a lot. I was never lost or confused. It helps you all the way thru and it makes learning how to build chatbots easy.

por Kevin A V

Apr 09, 2020

Very helpful course and the instructions were really clear. I recommend it to students and others who do not have a programming background.

por Mike O

Jul 17, 2019

Such a fun course to do and being able to create a small chatbot was really fun. I'll never look at a chatbot on a website the same again.

por Alvin A

Aug 08, 2019

Great course to enroll especially if you are very new to chat bots and need the basic fundamentals to learn , this is the right platform.

por Srinivas S R B

May 08, 2020

Its pretty amazed yo!! for getting built my personalized assistant for bussiness purpose and other use thanks for helping the knowledge.

por Kristian B

Jan 26, 2020

Great information, very positive and encouraging yet challenging. Very good production quality. I will be recommending it. Thank you!

por Hrunt A

Apr 26, 2020

I was only able to audit this course but it was an amazing experience and thanks to the lab practice I built my first little chatbot.