Chevron Left
Volver a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming por parte de IBM

4.8
estrellas
1,774 calificaciones
397 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Principales reseñas

SD
23 de abr. de 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

GV
6 de sep. de 2020

It was a great course! I can't believe I now know how to build chatbots and with that the possibility to teach others or make money building chatbots for paying customers. Thank you so much!

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 396 revisiones para Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

por Mike O

17 de jul. de 2019

Such a fun course to do and being able to create a small chatbot was really fun. I'll never look at a chatbot on a website the same again.

por Alvin A

8 de ago. de 2019

Great course to enroll especially if you are very new to chat bots and need the basic fundamentals to learn , this is the right platform.

por Srinivas S R B

8 de may. de 2020

Its pretty amazed yo!! for getting built my personalized assistant for bussiness purpose and other use thanks for helping the knowledge.

por Kristian B

26 de ene. de 2020

Great information, very positive and encouraging yet challenging. Very good production quality. I will be recommending it. Thank you!

por Hrunt A

26 de abr. de 2020

I was only able to audit this course but it was an amazing experience and thanks to the lab practice I built my first little chatbot.

por Neel B

21 de may. de 2020

Very well organised and enjoyed building the chatbot. It did have difficult moments, but once overcome, this was really rewarding.

por Abhishek D

24 de sep. de 2019

Great course. It is simple to follow and covers the basics and all essential features need to build a chat bot. Practice is a key.

por Daniel A

29 de may. de 2020

I love everything about this course. The instructor took his time to take us step by step through the features of the application

por Ikhsan A G

30 de ago. de 2020

Great course to leverage our knowledge about AI application especially in Watson Assistant or Chatbot programming. Very helpful

por TJ G

6 de nov. de 2019

It does need to be updated a bit, due to the changing nature of the interface, but it is very nifty and well done. Thank you.

por Maria T B V

20 de may. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, the most satisfying thing is to practice what you have learnt and interact with it immediately!

por Fabio R

22 de abr. de 2020

5 stars course - really explains how to build a chatbot and without knowledge on programing. Lots of hands-on! Great course!

por Deepti B N

4 de abr. de 2020

The best part of the course is the fact that it does not solely rely on teaching through videos. The best part is it labs.

por Eugenio R E

23 de jun. de 2019

Very good, clear videos and very useful, specially the labs, which really make the difference with other similar training.

por Philipp R

20 de abr. de 2020

Very good Labs with good description for the exercises. So really everyone can built a chatbot without prior knowledge.

por Miguel A G G

2 de oct. de 2019

Antonio was very considered about helping us throughout the course by giving us the JSON files. He is a good teacher :)

por Delnaz D

16 de oct. de 2019

Great course! Very informative. Though its not too technical but gives amazing insights on usage of Watson Assistant.

por DICKSON Y

13 de ene. de 2020

A very complete course for the idea and precaution step for chatbot, procedural steps teaching in chatbot building.

por Hernan B

1 de ago. de 2020

The course was a very helpful and comprehensive resource for Watson's tool to create operational chatbot with ease.

por Marcello S

14 de ene. de 2020

I loved this course. It was great and fun to do. I will definitely use my skills to build a chatbot. Great teacher!

por Fadhel A S

27 de jul. de 2019

wonderful course, and simple, easy to understand keep going am interesting to take any AI courses with you, Thanks.

por Novina C

3 de sep. de 2019

Love it. very useful! Interface upgraded a bit (on Degression), the content of the course may need minor update.

por ROSHAN P H

22 de sep. de 2019

This was a great way to learn Watson Assistant to build Chatbots. Very nicely explained and great lab exercises.

por Abhishek M

4 de feb. de 2020

This was an amazing course for beginners who know nothing about Watson. Well structured and informative course.

por Jimut B P

14 de dic. de 2019

Very well explained and a lot of labs to get the perfect hands on training for building the chat bot as usual..