Chevron Left
Volver a Leading transformations: Manage change

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Leading transformations: Manage change por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.7
estrellas
844 calificaciones
227 reseña

Acerca del Curso

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

Principales reseñas

LM
13 de ago. de 2020

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS
13 de abr. de 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.\n\nI found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 230 revisiones para Leading transformations: Manage change

por Marie C G

7 de abr. de 2021

Great course. I had a very good experience with this course, which provides plenty of references and accurate views on the change processes. The methodology they provide is also very relevant.

por Murat T

28 de ago. de 2021

I enjoyed the course. It was well organized and supported with simple and to the point examples. I highly recommend it to those interested in innovation management. Thank you Professors!

por Audronė R

28 de may. de 2020

I loved vivid explanations and the pace of this course. Ir was not hard to stick with what you've started as it keeps you involved so much! Applauding speaker after finishing the course!

por Manish K A

3 de jun. de 2020

Very informative and inspiring. Framework of five Ms is really new and useful for me. Great Content and delivery. I believe this may help me in my personal and professional journey.

por Jessa I

17 de oct. de 2020

This course gave me words to experiences I do not know how to call. If you feel you are stuck at work and are in a career rut, this will help you see things from a new perspective.

por Alyce V

14 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course! The pace was manageable, the content was engaging and the mix of video lectures, reading and quizzes kept me engaged. Would recommend!

por Bruno G

9 de abr. de 2020

Rich content, practical and to the point, with interesting examples and very good quality readings and video material. Can't wait to put my learnings into practice.

por Eduardo R P B

6 de dic. de 2020

This is not your typical Change Management course. This is meant for people who truly want to deliver effective change and to transform organizations effectively.

por Jeff P

5 de ago. de 2020

This course should be required for anyone in a leadership role, especially leaders that want to improve their results in lasting business transformations.

por Edwin O W

4 de may. de 2020

Very structured course, connecting the dots to studies and literature in a good way. Further reading points you to additional helpful online resources.

por Juan C M L

3 de oct. de 2020

An excellent and insightful course on the subject of change. Very well structured. Plenty of useful references and resources. Highly recommendable!

por İrfan Y

21 de jul. de 2021

The course enables me to understand change management and gain different perspectives to influence others. I highly recommend taking this course.

por Germain G

2 de jul. de 2020

So far the best course I've taken on coursera. Great new ways of explaining and teaching, very condensed and informative, but in no way boring!

por Clyde M C

3 de abr. de 2020

The 5M framework, the head-heart-hand and the pointers they’ve provided will be useful. This is a very relevant topic since change is constant.

por Rajesh L

27 de ago. de 2020

An excellent course that gives an overview on how to lead the change process. Gives a good groundwork from a process and people perspective.

por Nifemi O

14 de feb. de 2021

Great course that makes use of relatable images to build a picture that provides insight, clarity and motivation on the business of change.

por Vincent d B

6 de abr. de 2021

I thought it was an excellent introduction into change management and many of the principles I already try to apply in my daily work.

por Elena S

19 de jun. de 2020

Absolutely amazing both the course and Professor! Very clear, concise but creative approach for change management and great delivery.

por David W S

17 de jul. de 2021

G​ood basic understanding of the theory but with emphasis on the 'how to'. I will continue with other courses related to this one.

por Minesh R

9 de ago. de 2020

Thank you so much Coursera !! This course was very interesting and they were able to explain the change management successfully .

por Reynolds D

13 de may. de 2020

The best course I have taken on Coursera. Worth all the time and effort. Learned a lot on leading the change in an organisation.

por Konstantinos L

30 de may. de 2021

An excellent course with useful resources that provides the tooling and knowledge to handle and drive change in an organization.

por Raffy S

17 de oct. de 2020

Very informative and insightful. The new concepts learned from this course will greatly help me in delivering transformations.

por Rayjean C M A

1 de nov. de 2020

I really learned a lot from the program. It was very informative and the way it was delivered really fit my learning style.

por Dhinesh A D

31 de may. de 2020

Great course on change management. Critical management skills were explained in simple terms that are easy to understand.