Chevron Left
Volver a Prepare Data for Exploration

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Prepare Data for Exploration por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
5,659 calificaciones
805 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

Principales reseñas

GC
9 de may. de 2021

Amazing teacher! I have learned so much in this process that even my way to think data has changed a lot. Metadata is a new subject for me and through the course I get even more fascinated about data.

DD
4 de jul. de 2021

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 872 revisiones para Prepare Data for Exploration

por Ayanle M A

11 de sep. de 2021

This course was so very interesting and valuable for me. I am very exciting to start the next course soon.

por James U K

8 de jun. de 2021

This is a wonderful course. I have gained very valuable knowledge on how to prepare data for exploration.

por Manikandan V

7 de ene. de 2022

I am not programmer, but bigquery and all nice to learn , thanks to google.Looking for Job Opportunity.

por simeon z

14 de dic. de 2021

This course was challenging but every bit worth the effort, The instructor was very good and effective.

por Fabricio V

23 de oct. de 2021

A​wesome!! I learn a lot about tools to improve my knowledge, this will be very useful for my carrer!

por Nefi M

9 de ago. de 2021

I like the enfasis in SQL and the encoragement of use linked and Kaggle to start to expand our career.

por Kirill D S

5 de ago. de 2021

Very enjoyable and friendly course, I would highly recommend it to anyone; professionals or newcomers.

por Nichodemus A

30 de ago. de 2021

The course was awesome, I learned new skills like BigQuery, writing simple SQL queries and much more.

por Rogan W

11 de ago. de 2021

I found the depth of the course material detailed and exceptional, and look forward to the next one!

por Kelvin J

31 de oct. de 2021

I loved the instructor she was very clear in all her teaching, well done and keep up the good work!

por Joan M

24 de may. de 2021

Amazing course! The labs are the best part as it gives you incredibly valuable hands on experience!

por Rosana S

28 de mar. de 2021

It changes my life learning about metadata. Thanks a lot for the amazing material provided! 8:-)

por Zefeng C

14 de dic. de 2021

Hallie is absolutely amazing. The course content is so informative as well. Will revise my notes.

por LaShaun R

17 de ene. de 2022

I have been enjoying the structure of these courses thus far and excited about seeing to the end

por Shadrach S K

29 de oct. de 2021

Thank you very much for this course,

everything from the presentation to the content is so graet.

por Abinash L

24 de abr. de 2021

I found this course really beneficial and believe it would help me achieve my professional goal.

por Ibrahim F

6 de ene. de 2022

The course is very interesting and engaging. I enjoyed every bit of the course. Well explained.

por Khaled A

14 de dic. de 2021

The trainer was sincere and enthusiastic in delivering the information, and the course was fun.

por Kalpesh D

9 de oct. de 2021

great course with very good interactive module ,help to get insight of professional environment

por Sameh A A M

4 de sep. de 2021

The course content is very good for understanding data preparation and the trainer is very good

por Carlos M

20 de jul. de 2021

M​uy bueno, especialmente la parte donde pudimos programar en SQL y usar bases de datos reales.

por Sergi C

28 de jun. de 2021

I liked the way the topics were presented. Very interesting. Thank you very much for your work.

por Raphael P

18 de jun. de 2021

Awesome teaching experience, indepth knowledge delivered in such a easy to understand format.

por Austine A

4 de may. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course and it is an eye opener for me in data analysis. Awesome course.

por Long A

10 de nov. de 2021

Very useful course for beginners like me. I learned a lot knowledge from this course. Thanks