Chevron Left
Volver a International Security Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Security Management por parte de Universidad Erasmus de Rotterdam

4.7
estrellas
664 calificaciones
210 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this MOOC you will learn about the colorful and diverse international security landscape, and gain insights into challenging topics including Open Source Intelligence, serious organised crime and illicit trade. You will also meet stakeholders from different sectors and backgrounds. We recorded our videos at different locations in Europe to also give you an insight into the original environment of our contributing experts. You will realize that the style and focus of the various presentations will differ from one week to the other. We feel that this is a big asset! And yes, we also have men in suits and uniforms......

Principales reseñas

AF
10 de sep. de 2021

Amazing!!!! A brilliant learning opportunity. First time, I get to have a broader and an international perspective on security management. Thanks Coursera and EUR, thank you very very much.....

CA
15 de sep. de 2020

Excellent primer course on international security management! This challenges your ideas of safety and gives you an inside look as to how security is maintained, discussed and developed.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 215 revisiones para International Security Management

por Rebecca C

8 de feb. de 2021

Great course with great materials and perspectives from speakers coming from different backgrounds. The videos are very informative but at the same time easy to follow and complemented by text and subtitles.

I would definitely recommend this course!

por GAMALIEL S T M

21 de ago. de 2020

AMAZING COURSE AS IT HAS HELP ME TO HAVE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF SECURITY IN AN INTERNATIONAL FRAMEWORK AS WELL AS I ACQUIRE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF ILLICIT TRADE, TERRORISM AND SERIOUS ORGANIZED CRIME, THE TRIPLE I AND THE SECURITY MANAGEMENT

por Charles B

21 de oct. de 2020

Phenomenal content, insight and practical counsel of the full continuum of international security management. A must for any executive wishing to further her/his knowledge of this ever growing problematic facing corporations and our society.

por OLUWAMAYOKOM O

22 de mar. de 2021

The course is equipped with up to date information; I've gain much knowledge to what I know before about security through this course. Thanks to Erasmus University Rotterdam for this course outline and thanks to Coursera for the privilege

por Marco S

12 de ene. de 2022

The finished course seems very interesting to me. Well structured, good bibliography and videos. It has allowed me to fully understand International Security and its variables. Congratulations to the Erasmus University and its Directors.

por Mamadu J B

2 de ene. de 2021

This was a great course and presentations excellent. I like the interviews and practical case studies shared. I have now been inspired to explore the boundless opportunities in the areas of International Security Management.

por Wilfredo B

6 de ene. de 2022

I would like to say thank you to COURSERA and to Erasmus University Rotterdam for this "big opportunity" to join and learn in this online course. Surely, I will use this talent for the welfare of humanity and my community.

por OLUWAYOMI A M

14 de ene. de 2022

This course is the best of its kind, i cannot quantify it. it has widen my horizon and knowledge on security and safety measures to be adapted in every sphere. i appreciate the management and organizers of this institute.

por Mohamed A

11 de oct. de 2021

Thank you for giving me this opportunity and it was an absolutely very interesting course that covered different areas of security management, particularly the international arena. I gave this course 5 stars.

por Dave D C

12 de jul. de 2020

It was a really great course. For a single course, it tackled multiple problems, issues, while introducing multiple theories, practices, and ideas. I felt that I understood a lot about international security.

por Filipe V

20 de may. de 2021

It really was a great surprise. The way some themes are approached really makes us see security and safety from a different perspective. I'll be taking several insights to my organization, and personal life.

por Oluwole O

3 de ago. de 2020

Quite interesting I must admit, eye-opener of a course it was, giving insights to the many facets of security as it effects the day to day concerns of ordinary citizens.

I can't wait for the advanced course!

por Sarge R

8 de may. de 2021

I felt this was a very informative course that taught me a few things that I didn't know. The instructors were very knowledgeable and took their time explaining each section. Thank You to the instructors.

por bassem a

29 de ene. de 2021

It is a useful website to learn from thanks for the whole great crow in coursera.

It really helps a lot of people and students to get the informations in many majoers that they cares.

por Emmanuel S

22 de may. de 2021

I found this program extremely useful, especially as I begin to acquire knowledge in International security and Management. I will encourage anyone interested to get involved.

por Lonny B

23 de abr. de 2021

I loved this course! It has opened my eyes to look at security not only from a local perspective, but from an international one as well!! I cant wait to take my next course!!

por Goitseone J M

7 de feb. de 2021

very informative course. it covers a lot of topics that security practitioners show know. Nicely packaged programme with videos that are precise to the subject of discussion.

por Jeffrey B

13 de sep. de 2020

Really informative. This course provides information which takes your thought process in a total different direction. I see security and safety with greater respect in view.

por Nurhayati A

30 de jun. de 2021

Diverse speakers and lecturers in different professions which makes the course enjoyable ,not stagnant on just one issue but broader perspective in security management.

por Romeo F

2 de oct. de 2020

Great opportunity to learn new insights and perspectives in these trying and changing times. Thank you for the opportunity and learnings shared. More power to all!

por Abdirahman M I

20 de ene. de 2021

first of all i would like to thnks the all lecturer that helped me to improve security management and i knew more infomation about security management thnkz allot

por Steven L H

4 de may. de 2021

One of the best courses that overviews international security management issues, as well as giving practical examples and insight from professionals! Excellent!

por Mahdi i a

18 de sep. de 2020

This is really interesting course. I would like to advise everyone who is interesting to learn what is security, safety, and international security management.

por Johnathan J

9 de mar. de 2021

Very informative! Great experience. I might recommend combining a couple of the videos that are only 2 and 3 minutes long into longer clips for ease of use.

por anwar m

15 de nov. de 2020

I learned a lot and increased my information accuracy and I am confident that this information will help me in my professional life, thanks to everyone