Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,337 calificaciones
860 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales revisiones

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

776 - 800 de 856 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Boelo N

Nov 02, 2019

I appreciated the bite-size introduction of the concepts involved. It has given me the confidence to handle more complex concepts.

por PURUSHOTTAM Y B

Nov 07, 2019

Loved it a lot nice course give intro to deep learning ,ai ,ml using tensorflow

Most loved part is the assignment and completing it

por 俞轩隆

Nov 09, 2019

It's good enough for beginners, but I have to say it's still a little bit easy. Maybe teacher can give us more reading materials or show us more interesting projects that we can reach after this Specialization and I think that can be called an introduction. But anyway, I think the course is better than many tutorials on the Internet.

por Venkatesh S

Nov 14, 2019

The instructor could have explained some of the code better.

por Oren Z

Mar 30, 2019

Not what I hoped to see. Thank you for the producers for the efforts.

por Reza Y

Mar 30, 2019

Forum is not supervised actively.

por Harmanpreet S

Apr 02, 2019

Could have been a more elaborated course. This course mostly talks about how Keras functionality has been adopted by high-level APIs in Tensorflow.

por Vic H

Apr 07, 2019

Oveall, a good course. Very good program examples. One area for improvement: fuker, more detailed explanations for ech line of code (both in the videos and the comment lines within the code.)

por Josef O

Apr 01, 2019

The code is not consistent at some places. There is no high level overview of how tensorflow actually works.

por Udit G

Apr 01, 2019

Very basic Intro.

por Alex S

Mar 12, 2019

A good quick walkthrough of how TensorFlow works, but not very in-depth. Definately worth taking, but not worth the $60 for the certificate in my opinion. My 3 star rating was for two reasons. 1. Price was too high for what was taught. 2. I feel like he could have gone a little more in-depth on how some of the functions were working, maybe had more complicated exercises.

por Baurjan S

Mar 12, 2019

It's very introductory and the knowledge may not stick. I think it is more beneficial to take a full deep learning course with TF as an add-on to the course.

por Walter G

May 01, 2019

This is a great introduction to Keras, and I learned about some unknown features. Unfortunately, I had thought it would be more focused on Tensorflow, since it's in the title of the course. I had decided to take this course midway through the Deep Learning specialization. I was hoping to gain more practice with easier Tensorflow examples, but the course didn't cover any core Tensorflow.

por Aditya N D

Apr 22, 2019

Great course, but needs more depth.

por Dylan R

Apr 24, 2019

Too easy, notebooks gave away answers

por Mohamed A T

May 10, 2019

I was expecting an intermediate level course in which we learn how to create complex deep learning models using Tensorflow (and not keras).

the course is still great for beginners... I guess

por saumya

May 24, 2019

It was a well-formatted course for someone just starting out with tensorflow as their choice of deep-learning framework.

por Swarnadip B

May 14, 2019

became too complex and fast

por Giovanni C

Apr 29, 2019

I feel there are gaps in this course. But it was still worthwhile going through the material, to reinforce certain concepts. I had the impression that the course was initially classified for beginners, and that later on that classification was modified to advanced.

por Carlos A V P

Jun 20, 2019

This course is simple in comparison with the Deep Learning Especialization, However you can learn new things like training from folders and using callback for early stopping. I consider the course is of, but the course use Keras and not tensorflow directly

por Harshit S

Jun 25, 2019

Very much beginner level course and its not Intermediate at all

por Javier F P V

Jul 22, 2019

too basic

por Arif O

Jul 22, 2019

Not at the level of the courses from Andrew Ng. I expected it to be more about TensorFlow API than machine learning concepts. It tries to do both and does not excel in any. Got some stuff out it but you can probably say that by any course.

por Michael

Jul 26, 2019

Good introduction but lacks materials and practice to use after the class. Most of the materials its only referral. The trainer is good, except very shot videos and the setup on your pc are not discussed. But generally enoyed the lecture and learned a lot.

por siddharth J

Jul 27, 2019

I felt the instructor is going too fast without covering the concepts of Neural networks, CNN and basics. Or maybe i need to take a supplement course for statistics and Neural networks by Andrew NG.