Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
12,605 calificaciones
2,669 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

2326 - 2350 de 2,661 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por MUHAMMED R C

11 de may. de 2020

Good Course. Needed a little more clarification on certain things. But almost good.

por Pile I

22 de jul. de 2020

I wish there was a little bit more theoretical perspective of what we were doing :)

por Sunsik K

27 de jun. de 2019

Provides great overview on the process of designing and learning the neural network

por Ankit K P

23 de jun. de 2019

Best for beginners who want to get an idea about deep learning and neural networks.

por Abhijeet M

26 de may. de 2019

helpful insights about convolution and pooling. I could see how they work together.

por sameer s

12 de oct. de 2020

Its My First Course....and I am happy to complete it...lectures are informative...

por Cristóbal G W

7 de abr. de 2020

Excelent, exept for the part of submiting the task. Always with bugs and problems.

por Yirun Z

3 de ago. de 2019

This is a very useful course for learning how to use TensorFlow/Keras efficiently.

por Jeramia P

8 de may. de 2019

I understand its an introduction but more depth and graded work would really help.

por Amal A

29 de abr. de 2019

It would be better if there was programming assignement. The Quiz were very easy.

por Ayodhyapuram S R

30 de jul. de 2020

It teaches the basics of tensorflow library for building a deep learning models.

por Rohan S

23 de abr. de 2020

Great course, however, the explanations of all the code could be more elaborate

por rocky l

7 de ago. de 2019

Helpful but the notebook exercises don't always run even with the correct code.

por Vignesh

24 de may. de 2020

I wish the 3rd and 4th week lectures to be taught a bit more deeper and clear.

por Michael K

26 de jun. de 2020

Some code examples are outdated or incorrect but overall the content is great

por vikrant s

1 de jun. de 2020

Should have some challenging problem that requires a bit of critical thinking

por Fenil G

6 de mar. de 2020

this course is very useful for my project work. course contain good resource.

por Tipakorn G

20 de abr. de 2020

I wish the course provides references to associated academic papers as well.

por Akhil K P

30 de may. de 2019

Good For Beginners with very intuitive delivery of Deep Learning concepts .

por Emmanuel j

29 de may. de 2020

A decent introduction to tensor flow through convolutional neural network.

por Rezoanoor/CS/Rezoanoor R

28 de abr. de 2020

The course was great, just expected a bit more discussion on the theories!

por Aashana N

8 de oct. de 2020

Okay start if you are looking to see how TensorFlow and CNN can be used.

por Kumari M

21 de may. de 2020

Very interactive user interface and a great platform to learn Tensorflow

por Arun H

18 de may. de 2020

The videos were great. The assignments could have been more challenging.