Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
14,236 calificaciones
3,007 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

JC
30 de dic. de 2020

I just can say that it was an awesome course. The instructors as well as the contents were clear, easy to understand and everything with a focus on how to take the theory and apply it with TensorFlow.

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

Filtrar por:

2426 - 2450 de 2,995 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Rami K

29 de may. de 2019

Great course, excellent contents. I would have loved more smooth intro about the generator as I found we suddenly went to talking about this generator without prior introduction. To be honest, I still cant see the value of this generator!

por Davide C

12 de jul. de 2020

Good introduction to TensorFlow, but that is all there is.

Don't expect to gain any understanding in how neural networks are and work from here. It is only about learning the TF API.

I think the title is a little misleading in that sense.

por Lucrezia

26 de mar. de 2020

Very conceptual course, with few exercises to help you learning how to build a basic convoluted neural network to a dataset of images. I enjoyed it, also because it provides many sources to use if you want to dive deeper on your own.

por Wenjing L

3 de may. de 2019

I learnt PyTorch prior to TensorFlow. Still found this course is very helpful. Thanks to the instructors. The only thing is, I wish all the reading links could be listed down on one page, and all the notebook links arranged together.

por Mohamed S R I

21 de sep. de 2019

Laurence is an expert in this field. The material covered in this course is relatively basic, but I think it is a good introductory course for TensorFlow. I was expecting more / elaborate material for the graded assignments, though.

por Mohammed F

26 de abr. de 2019

I took this course for the more low-level API in TensorFlow since I already had experience with Keras. But it was still a fun course to watch and an excellent start for people who are just beginning their journey in Deep Learning.

por 雾雨千秋

26 de ago. de 2019

The week four programming exercise needs some improvements. I can not unzip the data, so I had to download this exercise and finished it in local environment. Finally, I hope some videos can have Chinese subtitle in the future.

por 杨亲

11 de oct. de 2020

This one is basically an intro on how to use tensor flow apis to build neural networks. it is very useful to learn how to use these APIs and some Python code. I'm looking forward to learn more about CNNs in the next course.

por Brian ( B

16 de oct. de 2019

very practical courses with examples. May address some knowledge on NN architecture design, such as why place an additional flatten layer before the final layer. Some cases, we didn't need such layer and the reason why?

por Tristan M

20 de ago. de 2020

The assignments in the course felt very shallow and did not go beyond the examples described in the lecture videos. Despite this, the lecture videos break down ML & DL using Tensorflow in an understandable manner.

por Prashant

26 de ago. de 2020

Laurence Moroney is an awesome teacher, can't believe I learned this such in just 1 single course and now I can classify a sad or a happy face and other cool stuff like classifying humans and horse .Great Course

por Maddala N

6 de may. de 2020

This course gives you a great knowledge of TensorFlow. It is better if they've also included the basics of ML in the course like Linear Regression, Logistic Regression and supervised and unsupervised learnings.

por Karthik P

19 de jun. de 2019

The course gives a good insight in various aspects of computer vision, using tensorflow. It is also a great platform to exercise tensorflow 'online' using Google Colab- an interesting interactive documentation.

por Soha S

21 de jul. de 2019

Great information delivered in easy to understand lectures with smooth transitions. Having assignments required to pass the course would provide more motivation to spend more time on the hands-on exercises.

por HAMID S

16 de jun. de 2019

I did get excited about Data generator option , just give the directory of images and it will label automatically for us ! cool .Working on complicated data was also cool looking forward to next challenge !

por Aurangazeeb A K

26 de ene. de 2020

A wonderful course for those interested in TensorFlow. Although I don't fully agree this is completely meant for beginners, you ought to have some basic python skill set. But, overall a wonderful course.

por Taku O

7 de oct. de 2019

Videos are fantastic, especially when visually illustrates max pooling and convolutions. course works are somewhat seemed like fill the blank type of assignment and does not require deep understandings.

por Jaidev

28 de abr. de 2019

Very well organized. Good speakers. Content is comprehensive for a Introductory Course. A little more explanation on Validation versus Testing and on some of the evaluation functions would be helpful.

por NIKHIL G I

19 de oct. de 2020

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

por Ulaş M

21 de ago. de 2019

First of all, thank you coursera for this such a great learning experience, autograder was a bit problematic, but if you want to learn basics of tensorflow i think this course is great way to start.

por Karan P

23 de jun. de 2019

An excellent introduction to Neural Networks! At times, the exercises were quite easy. If the instructor could give more external links to datasets, it would allow students to try it themselves.

por Antoni-Joan S L

14 de sep. de 2020

Una muy buena introducción con bastantes ejemplos y notebooks para experimentar por tu cuenta. He echado en falta tal vez algo mas de dificultad, de profundidad, pero para empezar es perfecto!

por Bram L V

11 de abr. de 2020

Love the material, Laurence is a great instructor. There were some strange technical issues with the exercises that should be improved, but other than that I've learned a lot! Thanks guys :)

por Taner D

8 de nov. de 2020

It is a very good introduction course with ample opportunity to go deeper with hands-on exercises. It will be a 5 star course if the memory problem in the last exercise is better explained.

por maheen s

1 de mar. de 2020

The course should included some information of how the hyper parameters of different models should be tuned and what are their effects.

Apart of that, the course was very comprehensive !! :)