Chevron Left
Volver a liderar equipos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a liderar equipos por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,837 calificaciones
331 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Principales reseñas

SP
20 de jul. de 2020

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN
3 de feb. de 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 331 revisiones para liderar equipos

por Padmanabhan S

7 de ago. de 2020

A well Structured course. The topics covered are very much relevant for a successful team in a corporate and a lesson to be remembered by Team Leaders in heading a team.

por Roushan K

25 de sep. de 2020

Wonderful learning experience. Quality of content was very useful and most of the learning were data or research driven which helped to understand it quickly. Thanks.

por Qiyu Z

21 de jun. de 2018

Excellent course. I need the course because in the past I lack related experience and knowledge. But now I am acquiring them and try to apply them more frequently.

por John C

20 de abr. de 2020

Really well structured course. The material is thoughtfully laid out and well delivered. It provided some great lessons for me to bring back to my day job.

por ALALIBO J

14 de nov. de 2017

This course was introduced to me by a friend and i am really learning alot.The knowledge gained in this course would further enhance my leadership skills.

por muhammad a r

30 de abr. de 2017

Amazing course, certainly made me more aware of myself, and others. It will play a big role in my life, in how i approach things, and have positive impact.

por Abhinav S

28 de feb. de 2021

Superb training and the course content is very detailed and easy to understand the team structure and how to lead teams in conflict situations as well.

por Paul K

8 de sep. de 2016

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

por Joko S

29 de abr. de 2021

The course bring me an a perspective how develop a team with a good performance and how to learn finding solution for the problem with in a team

por Reaz A

22 de ago. de 2020

Excellent school of thoughts to developed and Leading Team in this course learning of this course outstanding for my development as a leader ,

por Peter P

28 de nov. de 2018

Nice insight into team dynamics, fascinating facts and helpful tips and tricks. Really fundamental if you haven't had training on this field.

por Panos P

29 de ago. de 2017

Great course, super work by the professors in collecting the studies, distilling the core messages and transferring them to the participants!

por Muhammad I A T

25 de jun. de 2016

Completed it without taking quiz or assignment. Looking forward to complete it soon. Excellent course for team leaders. Remarkable insights.

por Barry S S

5 de jun. de 2020

Amazing course! Simple and practical ways of getting the best out of your team! I am happy I took this course. So enrinching and insightful.

por Shino E

21 de abr. de 2020

Great course! Highly recommended for anyone on or leading a team, especially if you are at the beginning of the process of coming together.

por Mustafa A M A

11 de jul. de 2016

I have attended this course and I can say it is an amazing course that can open your eyes to a lot of new things that you are not aware of.

por Agustin C

23 de feb. de 2017

Great trainning. Made my 1st year as manager much easier applying some of the techniques but also been able to analyze my mistakes better.

por GC

8 de feb. de 2016

This is one of the best courses I've taken on Coursera. Kudos to the faculty! Would love to take an in-person course with the professors.

por Nugroho D H

20 de oct. de 2020

Good training content, all instructor are competent & delivered the training clearly. It will be very useful for my professional career

por Rachit J

24 de ene. de 2016

Really Liked the course . The professors were great and the material was as also awesome . Learning has never been this easy and free

por ARVIND M

4 de ago. de 2017

An excellent course that teaches you to design your team for excellence. It broadens the way you view the team and its performance.

por Jessica R

23 de ene. de 2016

Very good course, Filled with useful tactic and ideas, has given me a great basis to develop my skill and support my current team

por Roven J L

30 de abr. de 2020

Excellent session ! At our own pace and enough information to help us acquire new skills and knowledge ! Thank you Coursera !!!

por Alessia R

3 de abr. de 2020

Very detailed and useful. Videos are interesting and very well explained. I would absolutely recommend this course. Thank you!

por Bryan B

24 de nov. de 2020

Excellent content and the professors are the Best out there to be taught by. I learned a tremendous amount in these courses.