Chevron Left
Volver a liderar equipos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a liderar equipos por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,905 calificaciones
344 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Principales reseñas

SP

20 de jul. de 2020

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN

3 de feb. de 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 345 revisiones para liderar equipos

por Miguel A M

29 de sep. de 2020

Great overall knowledge of how to manage your team, and have the best tools to drive your team's performance

por José M A F

17 de ene. de 2016

This course really helped me to improve my leadership abilities and my team management. Very recommendable.

por Fatima A

24 de oct. de 2021

A well developed and well delivered course. Learned so many things that would help me in leading my team.

por Rohit R

8 de may. de 2020

This course provided me great insights of team management. Very Helpful for person who are leading teams.

por Nela G

2 de mar. de 2019

Excellent presentation of materials, step-by-step processes with discussion to widen your knowledge base.

por Theresa M

31 de ene. de 2019

This course is great for anyone wanting to learn how to effectively design a team & manage team dynamics.

por Natthaphong S

11 de feb. de 2021

Great course for learning online. It will definitely help me for better job opportunities in the future.

por Ionut O

28 de oct. de 2020

Super! It provides practical advice for improving teamwork, coordination, output, and overall happiness.

por Andrea H

10 de feb. de 2016

This course was extremely challenging and has changed my ideas on the effectiveness of leading teams.

por Abhimanyu k

7 de jul. de 2020

Amazing course very very conceptual and core and effective team creating and managing content .

por Andrew R

17 de ene. de 2016

Great course and would highly recommend. Everything is backed up with data and very easy to follow.

por Muhammad A

10 de may. de 2020

Excellent course in terms of learning new skills about leadership and managing teams effectively.

por RAJKUMAR A

31 de mar. de 2020

This course is very useful and easy to learn. I strongly recommend this course to my colleagues.

por Ankit S

25 de jul. de 2020

One of the most insightful courses with brilliant reasons for why things are the way they are.

por Prompiriya P

20 de jul. de 2020

Extremely rich in content. Engaging professors with compelling evidence to support. I like it!

por Thiago B d O

16 de abr. de 2019

Very informative lessons with a lot of research results explained in context. Opened my mind!

por Masihuzzaman

18 de dic. de 2016

This course is a must for every one who want to lead people or a team no matter big or small.

por Juan U C

17 de ene. de 2016

Short course, with very insightful ideas, well presented and with a very practical approach.

por Alex M

15 de feb. de 2016

Loved the course! Offered so much insight and explained some things to the smallest detail.

por Dr P G

15 de ene. de 2016

Well structured, nicely delivered and appropriate duration. I found it useful and relevant.

por Igor C

26 de may. de 2017

Great course! Thank you for sharing your knowledge! Regard from Poland and see you soon ;)

por Dr. P T

17 de jun. de 2020

Its very important to learn soft skills. This course is very well structured and planned.

por Kendra B

24 de feb. de 2018

This course provided a lot of great information that I will definitely use with my teams.

por Jordan W

16 de ene. de 2016

very well done, right pace, and very well spoken. The speakers were fluid and lacking of

por Zenith S

27 de jun. de 2019

I felt that the course 4 gave a comparatively tougher assignment, but it was enjoyable.