Chevron Left
Volver a liderar equipos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a liderar equipos por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,837 calificaciones
331 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Principales reseñas

SP
20 de jul. de 2020

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN
3 de feb. de 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 331 revisiones para liderar equipos

por Kaushika T

17 de may. de 2020

This course teach me how to handle the good team,how to use our employees efficiently and how to make our employees happy.

por Muhamad T

17 de nov. de 2020

This is good e learning or e training for developing a team leader, I recommend it to any one who want to be a good leader.

por Iván C S R

19 de dic. de 2017

Insightful course to help you to improve strategies and be aware of team dynamics. Thanks for sharing such valuable course.

por Girish M

24 de ene. de 2016

Great course - very relevant to the present scenario of corporate teams and issues that arise and how to handle the same.

por Vishwas Z

6 de may. de 2020

It enable me to implement the strategies in my to solve two conflict in my team. Great for help to build the best team.

por deepak s

23 de feb. de 2016

it was nice and knowledgeable course and again. you once hank you for all the support that provided by the professors.

por Iryna A

30 de oct. de 2019

This course has had interesting information on how different aspects of the team can influence the team's performance

por Deleted A

11 de ene. de 2016

I have learned a lot of this course. If you a are a manager, ceo or a leader than i rather you to follow this course.

por Kenan S A

13 de feb. de 2019

This course has been so inspirational for me so far. As a manager, I learned so much that I can reflect to my work.

por Marcos P B

3 de jun. de 2016

It is a excellent course. I totally recommend it. There are many strategies to help you to build and manage a team.

por Oladapo A A

8 de abr. de 2019

This is the best online leadership/managerial course you can ever get ....

I recommend this to anyone interested.

por Miguel A M

29 de sep. de 2020

Great overall knowledge of how to manage your team, and have the best tools to drive your team's performance

por José M A F

17 de ene. de 2016

This course really helped me to improve my leadership abilities and my team management. Very recommendable.

por Fatima A

24 de oct. de 2021

A well developed and well delivered course. Learned so many things that would help me in leading my team.

por Rohit R

8 de may. de 2020

This course provided me great insights of team management. Very Helpful for person who are leading teams.

por Nela G

2 de mar. de 2019

Excellent presentation of materials, step-by-step processes with discussion to widen your knowledge base.

por Theresa M

31 de ene. de 2019

This course is great for anyone wanting to learn how to effectively design a team & manage team dynamics.

por Natthaphong S

11 de feb. de 2021

Great course for learning online. It will definitely help me for better job opportunities in the future.

por Ionut O

28 de oct. de 2020

Super! It provides practical advice for improving teamwork, coordination, output, and overall happiness.

por Andrea H

10 de feb. de 2016

This course was extremely challenging and has changed my ideas on the effectiveness of leading teams.

por Abhimanyu k

7 de jul. de 2020

Amazing course very very conceptual and core and effective team creating and managing content .

por Andrew R

17 de ene. de 2016

Great course and would highly recommend. Everything is backed up with data and very easy to follow.

por Muhammad A

10 de may. de 2020

Excellent course in terms of learning new skills about leadership and managing teams effectively.

por RAJKUMAR A

31 de mar. de 2020

This course is very useful and easy to learn. I strongly recommend this course to my colleagues.

por Ankit S

25 de jul. de 2020

One of the most insightful courses with brilliant reasons for why things are the way they are.