Chevron Left
Volver a Robotics: Perception

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Robotics: Perception por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.3
estrellas
623 calificaciones
175 reseña

Acerca del Curso

How can robots perceive the world and their own movements so that they accomplish navigation and manipulation tasks? In this module, we will study how images and videos acquired by cameras mounted on robots are transformed into representations like features and optical flow. Such 2D representations allow us then to extract 3D information about where the camera is and in which direction the robot moves. You will come to understand how grasping objects is facilitated by the computation of 3D posing of objects and navigation can be accomplished by visual odometry and landmark-based localization....

Principales reseñas

DA

31 de ene. de 2021

This course was truly amazing. It was challenging and I learned a lot of cool stuff. It would have been better if more animations were included in explaining complex concepts and equations.

SK

31 de mar. de 2018

Outstanding Course! I could always count on Prof.Jianbo to crunch some of the most complex and confusing parts of the course into a much easier understandable language.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 173 revisiones para Robotics: Perception

por Rajeev K

24 de feb. de 2018

Course is nicely organized and helps even a novice without much in depth knowledge of image processing to understand the concepts

por Joe D

30 de nov. de 2016

Awesome material! I think this is the one course of the specialization that had the appropriate amount of work for the timeline.

por Srikanth V

17 de oct. de 2019

It is hard course, thoroughly enjoyed it. Lessons on how to effectively use vanishing points was very useful.

por 李晨曦

29 de jul. de 2017

Great lectures! I felt a little confused at the beginning , but everything makes sense by the end of class.

por Hamid M B

2 de mar. de 2019

One of the most usefful courses I have taken by the coursera. Thank you for useful materail covered here.

por Abdelrhman H N

13 de may. de 2016

Solid Material as an introductory course and gives glimpse on the new horizons on computer vision.

por Liang L

26 de dic. de 2018

The professors have very detailed description, and the programming assignments are valuable.

por Samuel D

12 de may. de 2016

Very good. Teachers worked hard. Practical and quite comprehensive for such short term.

por Lokesh B

27 de may. de 2018

This was by far the best course. Very difficult and complex. But it is worth studying

por Chinthaka A

24 de may. de 2019

Great course, I been able to develop new skills and knowledge. Highly Recommended.

por Abhishek G

20 de mar. de 2017

Really good course for getting a sound foundation on geometry of computer vision.

por Bernardo M R J

13 de ago. de 2016

Excellent course, very nice field of research with a lot of space for innovation.

por Shakti D S

27 de abr. de 2016

So many interesting concepts and theories, packed in a 4 week course.

Excellent.

por Abhiram S

11 de ene. de 2019

Great course!. There is a lot of information. It should be a 6 week course!

por Sunaada H M N

3 de dic. de 2019

The assignments were challenging and the course videos were really good

por Dilshan M

1 de feb. de 2020

Great in-depth course into the fundamentals of perception in robotics.

por Wong H

20 de oct. de 2016

Good course, lecturers do their best to give u an informative course

por Kaijun F

17 de ago. de 2020

Very good course. Good coverage of key concepts in computer vision.

por William M

11 de may. de 2020

This course provided an excellent first course in computer vision.

por Nikhil N L

15 de ene. de 2018

Absolutely amazing course! I really enjoyed it. Highly recommended

por 肖淑英

22 de abr. de 2018

It's a wonderful course! I got lots of view in 3D vision field.

por 陈鹏

11 de ene. de 2017

very good, I love this course, I learned many knowledge from it

por ABHILASHA R

15 de oct. de 2021

best course and very helpful . I have learnt a lot from it

por Hakeem K

5 de mar. de 2019

I was motivated all through the course. Very good content

por UMAR T

4 de mar. de 2020

Lot of linear algebra, calculus and matlab assignments