Chevron Left
Volver a Análisis de marketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Análisis de marketing por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
6,097 calificaciones
1,748 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Principales reseñas

SW

7 de may. de 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

10 de may. de 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtrar por:

1451 - 1475 de 1,745 revisiones para Análisis de marketing

por Rishiraj S

21 de may. de 2020

Well structured course with solid content. Helped me get a basic idea to persuade and study further.

The squash idea was awesome !! Thanks for the course @UVA

por Jaselin D

28 de abr. de 2020

I would love it if they refreshed this course for 2020, but overall it was interesting and provided really good background knowledge on Marketing Analytics.

por manar m h

17 de may. de 2021

i learned a lot of things about marketing analytics but I wished the calculations were having its own spreadsheet because the excel one wasn't that clear

por sairam c k

17 de sep. de 2020

The Course was nicely designed and covered all the important aspects of the marketing analytics. The teaching style of Raj sir is simply awesome

por Kerav S

15 de ago. de 2020

The course was really insightful with a nice blend of marketing & analytics.Really enjoyed learning and had a great time attending this course.

por Sedat Ö

12 de may. de 2020

İts very suitable as a introduction into marketing. However, if the course context will be expanded in any way, it will make better this course

por KALPESH C

29 de ago. de 2020

Very important platforms for online certification courses, experimental, effective and qualitative and quantitative approach .................

por Abhiyan V

27 de ago. de 2019

It was great to get basics insights into various marketing analytics tools and terminology. The course was well-paced and structured. Thanks.

por Utkarsh N

28 de may. de 2021

G​ood course and relatable in the sense of building foundations in marketing brands and applying verified experiment designs to gain profits.

por Aditya S

23 de abr. de 2020

Superb course &all topics are nice explanation specially math; course can be made more longer may be of 7 to 8 week to cover other topics.

por Chun L C

8 de may. de 2020

Most of the material is fun and well explained except experimental design, where the concept of break even lift is not clearly explained.

por VISHAL

20 de abr. de 2020

the content was alright, though it could have been made better by including more examples from the digital world rather than olden days.

por Achin K D

27 de nov. de 2016

The content is very relevant to understand Marketing Analytics. The course is presented through a good enthusiasm, humour at a good pace.

por Stephany Z

11 de may. de 2020

A bit on the easy side for marketing professionals but engaging videos and good exercises that actually forces you to learn the process.

por PRASANTH.E

29 de may. de 2017

It was a very useful course to brush my marketing skills as well as learn analytics to measure the effectiveness of marketing efforts.

por Borys S

3 de ene. de 2021

Very helpful course for a variety of marketers. I learned a few key things that I will implement immediately. Thank you, Professor!

por Jeb F

27 de abr. de 2020

It was very helpful to learn the basics (even though it didn't look basic) of Marketing Analytics and learning how to interpret data.

por Chinenye O

18 de ene. de 2021

When I started the course, I didn't expect it to be this intense. It was detailed enough. I learnt a lot from the study.

Thank you.

por Anu P

21 de jul. de 2020

because there is always a possibility to do better or may be because i don't know what else should be included. But great course.

por Thea B

22 de jun. de 2020

This was an amazing and challenging course. Perfect for those who want to add more knowledge about various aspects of marketing.

por Savinay K S

19 de sep. de 2019

Going good So Far.. Only issue is we did not discuss how we arrived at the numbers shaded in green. Like R Squared and P value.

por NIVEDKRISHNA T 1

10 de jun. de 2021

Raj sir was a great teacher, humble and happy gave a very positive vibe. The vegetable inclusion for the tough math's was fun

por Nikhil K

10 de mar. de 2020

The course had very practical touch to it. Prof Raj is very adept at explaining idea in a manner that it sticks in your head.

por Loh H X R

11 de jun. de 2020

Useful, would be interested in taking a further course about R programming in sentiment analysis and regression modelling

por Jeff A

2 de may. de 2016

Good intro course to marketing analytics! Professor is a little goofy with his squash, but it's endearing after a bit.