Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.7
estrellas
4,701 calificaciones
1,260 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

Principales reseñas

FG
1 de abr. de 2020

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

JL
6 de sep. de 2020

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 1,243 revisiones para Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management

por Farhan A

15 de sep. de 2020

Very informative and full of knowledge. It enables you to think any project with different approach.

por David M

11 de sep. de 2020

Very structured and motivated teacher who will provide you with all essentials on Project Management

por Agyemang O

9 de sep. de 2020

This is a well-thought course. Enough to equip learners with the necessary project management skills

por Korede J

8 de ago. de 2020

I absolutely loved the class. it was easy to comprehend and the Lecturer did really well. Thank you.

por Myra S

3 de may. de 2020

Totally enjoyable and interesting. It was a well structured course, easy to follow and understand.

por Eric G

20 de feb. de 2019

Solid overview of Project Planning and Management. I appreciated how well this course was executed.

por Dustin C

4 de jul. de 2017

I learned a lot! Definitely worth my time and money do engage in learning something new. Thank you!

por Shafiq A B

18 de oct. de 2020

A great overview of the process of project management. Very easy to understand. Good for beginners.

por KARINA D C L D R

30 de ago. de 2020

this course is excellent, i learned about the basics concepts and the examples are super preactices

por Ka F N

22 de abr. de 2017

Easy to follow and practical advise even for someone coming from a scientific, research background.

por Alexandre D

16 de nov. de 2016

Great teacher. The slides could be more detailled but they are generally clear and well structured.

por Thomas W S

6 de dic. de 2015

Great Teacher. Good examples, information delivered on the spot. Learned so much in this course! :)

por Andreia D

23 de nov. de 2015

I thought the instructor paced herself well and was very articulate. I would recommend this course.

por Осепян Л Р

13 de ago. de 2019

Easy explained and all the important information in one place!!!

Thank you very much for your work!

por Oscar Z J

5 de oct. de 2020

It was an excellent course, with everything you need to start in the world of project management.

por Sudhindra K

24 de sep. de 2020

The concepts were very well organised and easy to go over the video learnings and take up quizzes

por ONAMBELE E T R H

22 de dic. de 2019

MAGNIFIQUE!!!!!

Je remercie l'enseignant pour avoir donné son temps et son énergie pour nous.

Merci

por Ana R

7 de ene. de 2018

im brand new into project management methodology and this course was really complete and helpful!

por Nalin G

28 de jun. de 2017

Awesome compilation of content and completely practical and fantastic.

Best to build fundamentals.

por abhishek k

25 de ene. de 2020

These videos are really very helpful in understanding the concept. I found it very interesting.

por Jiun-Yu J

30 de abr. de 2017

It is a perfect lecture. I can get the basic information of project management from this lecture

por Milantha B E

12 de dic. de 2015

Excellent course to gain knowledge about fundamental aspects of Project Planning and Management.

por Traoré I

24 de ago. de 2020

I have learned very useful tools. Thanks so much fir the course. i am now ready to jump as a PM

por Vishes K J

19 de jun. de 2020

This course offers almost everything one needs to know about Project Planning & Risk Management

por Joash S

11 de jun. de 2020

Very thorough in understanding a high level concept of project management 10/10 would recommend