Chevron Left
Volver a Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Diversity and inclusion in the workplace por parte de Escuela de Negocios ESSEC

4.7
estrellas
789 calificaciones
229 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

Principales reseñas

RH

22 de jun. de 2021

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

4 de abr. de 2021

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 235 revisiones para Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

por Chen X C

20 de sep. de 2020

Interesting course with lots of learning points! Highly recommended for a better understanding on the topic.

por Bestet D

8 de may. de 2021

The course was excellently presented and the exercises were consistent with the videos and presentation.

por Candy C P

27 de nov. de 2020

I enjoyed the case studies. The assignments provided challenges to think through the lessons learned.

por Christopher C

7 de oct. de 2020

Outstanding course. I learned a lot and am planning on having all of my employees take this course.

por Rosnel R

7 de sep. de 2020

Is interesting to analyze the evolution of the society in order to achieve better results as humans.

por Hitendra S

21 de sep. de 2021

Very helpful for all professionals. The content is informative and the assignments are interesting.

por Saishankar S

9 de ago. de 2020

Fabulous course covering the concepts clearly with lot of examples. Enjoyed the course thoroughly.

por Yvonne M

3 de ago. de 2020

The course was very detailed and structured. I learned alot and enjoyed the activities and videos.

por Ivonna D

6 de jun. de 2019

A very comprehensive introduction to current Diversity & Inclusion thinking, theory and practice

por Sabera P

27 de may. de 2021

Absolutely loved the course. I appreciate the detailed explanations in each section. Thank you

por Torei C

11 de sep. de 2020

Good Course with a lot of background and multiple examples of diversity and inclusion cases.

por christine j c

6 de dic. de 2021

Outstanding amount of information and numerous case studies! I truly enjoyed this course.

por James A J

30 de ago. de 2021

This was a challenging course even for someone like myself that works in the D&I field.

por Laura T B

18 de mar. de 2021

This was a good introduction to DEI, looking forward to using the take away principles.

por Arthur S D

6 de abr. de 2021

This class gave me a broad view of diversity in its many forms and in other countries.

por Jonathan G

31 de jul. de 2019

Very helpful in understanding the different diversity issues and how to overcome them.

por Jonathan B

15 de feb. de 2021

This course prepares your to carry on sophisticated DEI conversations and strategies.

por Roxxy B

26 de ene. de 2020

Very interesting and enlightening. I have a new perspective on what I thought I knew.

por GET C ,

1 de sep. de 2020

Great materials, information, and eye-opening ideas to implement within my company.

por Tulika M

26 de may. de 2020

It was very much informational and i had an interesting time learning. Thank you.

por Sibyl W

2 de may. de 2022

​this was a great introduction. I loved the layout and found it easy to keep up.

por Nilhan F

30 de oct. de 2020

It was a very condensed material and very enjoyable at the same time. Thank you!

por Parul D

8 de jul. de 2020

Graet course. I will be using some principals and learnings in my current role.

por Ronnell L S

10 de ene. de 2022

I truly enjoyed this course; which stimulated my critical thinking processes!

por SUNCHAI K

13 de may. de 2020

Very good contents! The structure was very well organised and easy to follow.