Chevron Left
Volver a Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Diversity and inclusion in the workplace por parte de Escuela de Negocios ESSEC

4.7
estrellas
521 calificaciones
154 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

Principales reseñas

SL
5 de abr. de 2020

Amazing course with so much to learn\n\nI like that we had to write an essay which helped me really look back on everything i had learnt\n\nI am so impressed and cant wait to do more

AG
16 de jun. de 2020

It was a great course that had amazing data insights. The fact that the course forced you to write your own assignments and interact on discussion threads made it very interesting.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 153 revisiones para Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

por Calenthia D

29 de ago. de 2019

great course. very helpful.

por Jaisy A

4 de jun. de 2017

Excellent course! Thank you

por Michela D

7 de dic. de 2020

Very interesting course!!!

por Evangelina D L

6 de jul. de 2020

Great introduction to D&I

por sayed a n

25 de nov. de 2018

such a great experience

por Tonya L

16 de nov. de 2020

Extremely insightful.

por Javier H

6 de ene. de 2021

Excellent! Thank you

por Bhamini V

22 de abr. de 2020

Eye Opening course!

por Matthew P W

13 de may. de 2019

Really enjoyed this

por Deepak C

18 de feb. de 2021

Thought-provoking

por Percy C

15 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course!

por Ben H S P d C

9 de ago. de 2020

A real eye opener

por Mahesh R N

13 de mar. de 2019

Good Learning Exp

por Elish M

24 de ago. de 2020

Loved the class!

por Sophia J

13 de abr. de 2020

Awesome course !

por LEENA J

13 de jul. de 2020

Wonderful

por Sarah S

26 de ago. de 2019

loved it

por Maria D C

26 de nov. de 2019

Great

por DAMON T

11 de ago. de 2020

G

por Luis A R

3 de may. de 2020

-

por Grace V M

27 de may. de 2019

G

por laurie g

11 de sep. de 2020

The course was a valuable learning experience. The readings provided a global view of D&I. I especially liked the case study assignment and the peer reviews. I gave this course a 4 Star rating because of the statements that this course is "for the young, by the young". I believe this is contradictory to D&I!!! I am 60 years old and a learning and development professional for over 30 years. This course is valuable to all age and career levels. It seems very odd that this course would discriminate based on age? I highly recommend to remove that language from the course as it violates the principles of the content.

por Anastasia B

13 de oct. de 2020

I enjoyed the course structure, content as well as the assignments. The only reason I am not rating it 5 stars is the quality of audio in week 1 & 3 there were noticeable issues with the sound (background music louder than the speech) and some of the links in additional reading materials are leading to the pages that can't be found or have nothing to do with the course.

por Yokotsuno29

24 de jul. de 2017

Great introduction and not only for new professionals. Very interesting videos and articles.

If you want to read all the provided documents, you need to allow more time to this course than indicated. You don't need to read everything to pass the course but it's really rewarding.

It will be great to name the participants (subtitle) who participate to the video.

por Sarah S

17 de sep. de 2020

I greatly appreciated the content provided in this course and the global perspectives woven throughout the content. That multi-national approach was incredibly effective in better understanding the complexities that exist when solving for both quantified and qualified advancements in D&I.