Chevron Left
Volver a Introducción a TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introducción a TensorFlow por parte de Google Cloud

4.4
estrellas
2,362 calificaciones
285 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course is focused on using the flexibility and “ease of use” of TensorFlow 2.x and Keras to build, train, and deploy machine learning models. You will learn about the TensorFlow 2.x API hierarchy and will get to know the main components of TensorFlow through hands-on exercises. We will introduce you to working with datasets and feature columns. You will learn how to design and build a TensorFlow 2.x input data pipeline. You will get hands-on practice loading csv data, numPy arrays, text data, and images using tf.Data.Dataset. You will also get hands-on practice creating numeric, categorical, bucketized, and hashed feature columns. We will introduce you to the Keras Sequential API and the Keras Functional API to show you how to create deep learning models. We’ll talk about activation functions, loss, and optimization. Our Jupyter Notebooks hands-on labs offer you the opportunity to build basic linear regression, basic logistic regression, and advanced logistic regression machine learning models. You will learn how to train, deploy, and productionalize machine learning models at scale with Cloud AI Platform....

Principales revisiones

VC

May 18, 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 281 revisiones para Introducción a TensorFlow

por Kamlesh C

Jun 12, 2020

thankyou

por borja v

Jun 17, 2019

Perfect!

por Zhuqing X

May 04, 2019

Love it!

por 영신 박

Apr 27, 2019

Awesome!

por Terry L

Apr 26, 2019

이 과정을 끝ㄴ

por Bielushkin M

Nov 11, 2018

good job

por Md A A M

Jun 28, 2020

Awesome

por Sujeethan V

Mar 26, 2019

Amazing

por Aldi N S

Jan 24, 2020

Great

por Ahmad T

Aug 26, 2019

Great

por Loganathan S

Aug 02, 2019

Good!

por 江祖榮

Sep 19, 2019

Good

por Fathima j

May 11, 2019

good

por Dong H S

Apr 28, 2019

good

por Atichat P

Jun 02, 2018

Good

por Girish S K

Jul 22, 2019

The course was good introduction to tensor flow I learned lot of basics which otherwise I could not have learned from books or other online materials. The concepts are well explained. What I am not happy is about the Datascience labs. In places where internet is slow it is very difficult to do it. Instead of this in we are provided some alternate instructions to run them on a local machine that would have helped at least for some of the first few labs. I know that all of them cannot be run on local machine then the whole purpose of learning tensorflow on Google Cloud is defeated. The whole purpose is to learn how to run it on a cloud environment with scaling. I know that is not possible on a local machine. Another option would be to provide instructions to run the code with without notebook. I basically do not like notebooks , I Prefer command line to notebooks to execute and see results live. But overall I got a good intro about tensorflow - Thankyou very much.

por Benny P

Dec 05, 2019

First of all we need to understand that TensorFlow is not just a Python toolkit. It's a complete tools from Python library, training management, monitoring, down to deployment to cloud or what have you. Therefore this course should be viewed as getting started introduction to ALL of that, not just the toolkit. And I think it's quite good. There are few glitches here and there when it comes to interacting with the GCP, but that's fine, you're learning something while fixing it. The disappointment comes from the forum though, as the staff's only response seem to be to shift the responsibility to Qwiklabs

por Yaron K

Jul 14, 2018

An excellent introduction to TensorFlow, Including debugging tips, and how to scale up TensorFlow models and deploy them. So why only 4 stars ? because there is no audit option for this course and the videos can't be downloaded. Presumable the notebooks with sample code can be cloned from Github - but it seems the explanations will not be available unless you re-enroll. This policy is even more inexplicable considering that the course serves as a "presale" for the Google cloud platform.

por Simon Z

Jun 05, 2020

At a couple of important points in the course (e.g. where it is about launching TensorBoard or even more important where it is about deploying the model with ML Engine) the code in the Lab differs substantially from what is shown in the discussion of the lab. This is a little irritating. That aside, I have learned a bunch of new techniques and processes to improve my coding and especially: code more quickly and scalable. Thanks for some really good lessons.

por David M B

Feb 26, 2019

Very useful but I had some problems with lab infrastructure. Options to create buckets wouldn't appear sometimes and I had to open and close google cloud console to make it work sometimes. Regarding the course it was great but there is a lot of boilerplate code and though the steps are simple and clear there is a lot to digest, I will need much more time master this TF/GCP workflow, but anyway this is a great start.

por Sachin A

Jun 16, 2018

I think a lot of the lab-explanation given in the video following the qwiklab should be in the python notebook; make it a little more illustrative (e.g. architecture diagrams). Also, be a little more generous with the lab time - the last lab was too long (or perhaps change the code to select the faster ML option - standard/TPUs etc. to make the training go faster)

por Zhenyu W

Jan 20, 2019

One of the lecturers should improve his English speaking. The course should add more contents, explanations, and exercises for the 3rd part of the course regarding how to scale TF models with CMLE, for example, some bash cmds or some code are confusing, unless this content will be covered more in the following courses.

por James S

Apr 20, 2020

I could not get my final lab project to work. I have sent the issue to Qwiklabs - I got the following error message:

ls: cannot access '/home/jupyter/training-data-analyst/courses/machine_learning/deepdive/03_tensorflow/labs/taxi_trained/export/exporter/': No such file or directory

por Thibault D

Sep 10, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. If I could modify anything, I would adjust the content and pace of the third week. The videos are relatively simple to understand and well-explained while the final lab feels a lot harder with a lot of unknown command to execute.

por Asmit M

Jul 30, 2019

hands on demonstrations were good. More in depth explanation can be done fro some of the codes including the part in which data fatching from the json file was explained, and the process to be followed in the gcp to make the model and deploy it.