Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
4,571 calificaciones
1,112 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory is the first in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the background information and frameworks analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. You will be able to: - Identify the web analytic tool right for your specific needs - Understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web - Utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations, or clients This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

VB
16 de abr. de 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS
22 de ene. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 1,099 revisiones para Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory

por Mr H P

28 de ago. de 2020

In short I will say I've a great experience with this course here I learned about analytical skills and concept of different digital platforms.

por Jean S

1 de abr. de 2020

I understood how the analytics work for marketers and which sources are most confident, it was really good, also i met a lot of analytic tools!

por Saurabh S

1 de oct. de 2016

This was an excellently carved course with very good examples, which could be related to day to day application in digital world. Thanks a lot.

por Krystel M

1 de mar. de 2016

Very good course for people who wants to have an overview of all the options, possibilities and tools existing in the Marketing Analytics field

por Shayla K

17 de may. de 2020

Great course. Informative and relevant assignments. I felt I was able to go through this and take notes while learning and being very engaged.

por Alexander F

13 de ago. de 2016

The professor shares some very valuable information and presents it in an insightful, easy to understand way. I highly recommend this course.

por Gabriela V

6 de jul. de 2021

This couse is amazing, the teacher is very commited, pleasant and easy to understand. Without any doubt, this made me a greater professional.

por Tamil S

2 de may. de 2020

The case studies and assignments are lively and helps to understand the concept. The supplementary reading adds value to gain better knowlege

por Sohini R

18 de sep. de 2016

It was an amazing course which made the basic concepts marketing analytics crystal clear. Thanks a lot Kevin Hartman for making this so easy.

por SWIFT G L

11 de feb. de 2021

Am highly elated and appreciates the learning opportunity given to me by Coursera and thanks Jehovah'. For keeping. Me alive. To reach here.

por Hollie D

14 de may. de 2020

Really interesting course, found it really useful, it's definitely opened my eyes to the basics of analytics and what I need to look out for

por Suraj N

20 de ene. de 2020

Very good course. Understood the basics of marketing analytics, decision framework and how to use freely available tools to analyse data!!

por Out D S

8 de jun. de 2020

The course is very good for junior marketing analysts like me. Thanks professor Kevin Hartman, Coursera and the University of Illinois.

por Priti M

24 de nov. de 2017

A detailed explanation of lessons and topics in the videos would have been great and would prove better understanding amongst students.

por Ashraful I S

6 de ago. de 2020

This was an amazing course. The information given here are very useful. Marketers must know these things before launching any product.

por Priya R

4 de abr. de 2018

Great course.. gave me a good insight to the consumer desicion journey and various how data can be used by different digital channels.

por Brian O

8 de ene. de 2016

Great course, Ari was very helpful and reaches out regularly. Also arranged meetups on his own travel time, on one of which I met him.

por Lyndsay M

2 de mar. de 2021

Helpful foundational knowledge and easy-to-follow videos. Looking forward to the next course in the digital marketing specialization!

por Tinuoye T A

19 de ago. de 2020

The lecturer clearly made the introduction to web analytics and subsequent lectures easier. Would be happy to further on this course

por Fadi D

27 de nov. de 2019

Great course. Highly recommended for all digital savvies out there who are looking to get a deeper dive into the world of Analytics.

por Michael L H

5 de feb. de 2017

Excellent instruction but the reading materials is quite old in some instances. I'm curious how accurate

Mr. Peterson's book is now.

por Kutay A

21 de nov. de 2016

The readings of the second week is just too much. As a person who doesn't have a professional background, it was impossible to read.

por PRIYAM S

5 de oct. de 2020

it was a great experience to have this course DMA provide me a lots of knowledge which i want to learn thank you coursera for this.

por Ben K

21 de abr. de 2020

excellent class, the instructor didnt use any script, he just spoke so eloquently. it was a wonderful experience taking this class!

por Amanda F L

25 de may. de 2019

I really loved this course. The professor is really good and brought a lot of good discussions, concepts, frameworks and readings.