Chevron Left
Volver a An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
2,045 calificaciones
554 reseña

Acerca del Curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Principales reseñas

PL
23 de jun. de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15 de jul. de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 544 revisiones para An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

por Jeanine

2 de oct. de 2017

Excellent content for neuromarketing students. Practical examples, solid background and very clear structure organizing the course.

I absolutely recommend it!!!

por Alice L

20 de jul. de 2020

This course is really helpful as an introduction to those who are new to Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing, and it is a very interesting course as well!

por Holly F

25 de mar. de 2017

I really enjoyed this course! I really liked the video of the instructor taking apart the model brain and pointing out the different parts and their functions.

por MIGUEL C

20 de dic. de 2019

This introductory course is deep enough to gain a clear understanding of the relationship between stimuli, neuroactivity, and behavior. I highly recommend it.

por Robert K

14 de jun. de 2017

Very good intro to neuromarketing. By including different subject matter experts from around the world, it really added to the understanding of the concepts.

por Sylvianne M R

17 de jun. de 2020

I love it! It gave me a completely different view of consumer's behavior and how neuroscience investigation can help marketers to better understand insights.

por Getentey

8 de may. de 2020

This is the introduction of a new concept for me. For farther cognitive neuroscience study, the course will be more helpful. Thanks for the excellent course.

por Shevangi S K

29 de jun. de 2020

This was an excellent course with apt reading information. Really interesting and helped me understand marketing from a completely scientific point of view.

por Rohith K R

13 de abr. de 2020

Explains from a generic perspective but topics are deep enough that a very fundamental understanding is provided. Very good content design and presentation

por Marica D

2 de sep. de 2020

Very useful to start to understand what neuroscience and neuromarketing are about, where are they applied and what to do to start to enter in this field.

por Arusa S

31 de mar. de 2020

The instructor explained the concepts with simple words and a lot of case studies that normal people can relate to. Enjoyable and easy to follow course.

por Karyna B

30 de mar. de 2020

It was an unexpectedly to see that it is a hi-ended quality course, which has a lot of good materials to start with if you are out of this field at all.

por JONATHAN A S Z

14 de oct. de 2020

Un curso que me enseño y entregó mucha información valiosa respecto a cómo las personas se relacionan con las marcas a nivel consciente e inconsciente.

por Franco R B

12 de sep. de 2020

Great course! Is so clear and easy to understand, mainly for people looking forward to study a related career or simply combine it with your daily job.

por Camelia E

11 de abr. de 2020

Thank you very much. A very insightful and resourceful course. It was not difficult to keep pace with despite my not being too familiar with the topic!

por Hans O O

14 de ago. de 2019

Muchas gracias por estructurar un curso con Pedagogía fácil de estudiar y con alto contenido profesional, mis felicitaciones al Dr. Thomas Zöega Ramsey

por Joseline G

24 de sep. de 2020

Me encanto este curso!!

Me parece que la información es muy clara, los ejemplos y las pláticas con los expertos son muy enriquecedores. Aprendí mucho.

por varun

22 de oct. de 2017

The course really did get me to understand the behavior part of a purchase and a;so what actually goes at the back of the head.Very informational.

por Sharon D

26 de may. de 2017

I loved the course! I think interviews should be a little shorter or at least a bit more dinamic. The tests at the end of each week are very easy.

por Ngapoko T

16 de jun. de 2020

Learnt so much over the time of this course. Learnt and understood why and how how brain works when purchasing things that sometimes we dont need

por Sarah C

1 de sep. de 2020

Really interesting course, learned a lot about how we make choices, that I can use in the workplace as a Marketing Manager. Took a lot of notes!

por Alexandra T

30 de nov. de 2019

Really informative, I found it really interesting as I took Clinical Neuroscience at uni and this applies nicely to my current job in marketing.

por Aileen V

18 de jul. de 2020

Muy interesante, útil y definitivamente me llevo muchos conocimientos y aprendizaje que estoy segura que podré poner en práctica en mi carrera.

por Dia P

18 de may. de 2020

I had a great time during this course! It was a great learning experience. It deepened my interest in the field of consumer behavior for sure.

por Gerardo B R

28 de abr. de 2020

The course was very insightful, well paced, great instructor, very graphical examples and real live feedback throughout the various interviews