Chevron Left
Volver a An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
2,035 calificaciones
552 reseña

Acerca del Curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Principales reseñas

PL
23 de jun. de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15 de jul. de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 544 revisiones para An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

por Andres A V

6 de feb. de 2019

Very good introduction to Neuromarketing. No buzz, just serious stuff. Key people appear along the course. Congrats Thomas!

por Elaine T

27 de sep. de 2018

Very well presented and easy to learn. I hope to learn more about practical use of neuroscience in marketing in the future!

por Nuno M M

16 de oct. de 2016

Great way to start to know a bit about Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing! Interesting readings, studys and lectures.

por Shaurya s

3 de jul. de 2020

A great course and an amazing faculty. Gained a lot of insight towards consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. thank you

por Sonja S

27 de dic. de 2016

Great course. Well structured, easy to follow and to understand. Please offer more about applied Neuromarketing like this.

por SAMRAT M

8 de jun. de 2020

Great learning. The insights, interviews and case studies were really practically put forward. Very well balanced course.

por Deepak K

28 de ago. de 2017

One of the best courses I have ever seen. This is really a value addition. Awaiting the next level of the same course.

por An S

27 de sep. de 2020

Excellent introduction to the basics of consumer neuroscience! Especially appreciated the extensive selected readings.

por KARAN N R

25 de jul. de 2018

Amazing Insights by Prof. Ramsoy! I highly recommend all the students to pursue this course and enrich the learnings.

por Meritxell P J

20 de sep. de 2017

I really liked it! There is a big part of Neuro, not just Marketing which was lovely! I really enjoyed it, thank you!

por Yuri K

24 de oct. de 2016

It's the future of the marketing foundation. This course makes soft introduction with science-based approach. Thanks!

por MAURICIO G D S

5 de ene. de 2017

Very good insights. Awesome paperwork materials and excellent videos! It makes a great introduction to the subjects!

por Jose F A O

4 de dic. de 2016

FUE UN CURSO BASTANTE INTERESANTE Y MUY CLARO, ME AGRADO MUCHO SI VOLVERIA A TOMAR UN CURSO MAS DE ESTA UNIVERSIDAD.

por Jagdish N

24 de abr. de 2020

its always better to learn the Second side of the coin when you are speaking to your customer .

Amazing Insights and

por Fabiano A

15 de ago. de 2018

Nowdays I Work with retail systems and the course came along with my expectations, I highly recommend this course.

por Robbie M

2 de jun. de 2020

Interesting, well tailored for beginners and very informative. A great start for anyone interested in the field.

por Ulises C Á

13 de feb. de 2019

This course is a very interesting way to introduce in the Neuroscience and Neuromarketing field, very recomended.

por TAMIRALECH M A

23 de dic. de 2018

the most interesting online course i ever learned!

excellent real-life examples, great topics and very interesting

por Ernesto C M

15 de ene. de 2020

Excelente course. Its been an honor tu attend such a prestigious academic standard. Thank you for the oppotunity

por Sundaram J

29 de ago. de 2018

An extremely useful course for both beginners and professionals in marketing to know the future of this industry

por Sarychev A

24 de may. de 2017

It is a very informative and essential course of Neuroscience and Neuromarketing including precious interviews o

por Lorena S D

11 de jun. de 2020

Very complete, specific and a lot of papers that complement the videos. I reccomend this cours with close eyes.

por Yevhen S

4 de feb. de 2019

I use neuromarketing in my work. After thise course I want to work with prof. Ramsoy. He have a brilliant mind!

por Ирина Ш

28 de feb. de 2017

A good course on the basics of neuromarketing, but the tests are very simple. Thank you very much for your work

por Maitreyee G

22 de jul. de 2020

Great learning and inclusion of the interviews with some top researchers of Neuroscience is an add on benefit.