Chevron Left
Volver a Types of Conflict

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Types of Conflict por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.4
estrellas
812 calificaciones
198 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

Principales reseñas

DC
6 de sep. de 2019

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

MK
15 de nov. de 2020

Good course. I got a better understanding type, cause of conflict etc. I have learnt positive ways of how to deal with conflict and I can apply the methods in my future life.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 193 revisiones para Types of Conflict

por Ayesha M

3 de mar. de 2021

The opportunity garnered from this course is exceptional, I am sure that the opportunity afforded to explore the topics through with helping me be a rounded person in better managing my situation at work.

por Maria A M B

1 de feb. de 2021

Is not easy to find a course that helps you undestand the basic issues that could face a person in a normal eviroment, in types of conflict you will find all the tips to improve your habilities.

por Dario

8 de mar. de 2016

It gave the algorithm to address a conflict, professionally. Concepts are common sense, mostly but the combination and how to use them is provided in here.

por Raj H

26 de jun. de 2016

Good, to the point. Quick and easy tools to identify the sources and types of conflict and the tools you can use to successfully resolve conflict.

por Emilie S

10 de sep. de 2019

Great course to gain awareness of thee dynamics in conflict situations. Which is a first step to resolving the conflicts.

por MARIA P

11 de ene. de 2021

Very interesting lesson, I learned things that I will use in my work but also in my daily interpersonal

relationship.

por Jorge A R F

31 de mar. de 2020

Excelente, este curso me ha ofrecido herramientas para llevar a una positiva resolución los conflictos diarios de vida.

por ELENI P

11 de feb. de 2021

Very interesting course for attendance with practical application on personal, interpersonal and professional level.

por Quazi A

6 de may. de 2018

The course will make someone educated to deal with conflict situation either professional or personal life.

por Shubashish N

31 de jul. de 2020

Great learning about conflict and its way of handling hope will get more learning from upcoming courses

por Fitri D

28 de abr. de 2020

It's easy to take the course with a comprehensive understandjng and good explanation from lecture

por Teresa B

30 de nov. de 2020

The course has offered me great insights on conflicts and effective management of conflicts

por Mirtha J G

31 de ene. de 2020

Great introductory course. Format and content kept us interested and moving at a good pace.

por Soumya D

29 de ene. de 2019

It really helped me to understand and take appropriate action in my real life situation.

por Mohammed M A

30 de may. de 2020

it was pertinent to the course which was promised. and case study was very contemporary

por Teresa T

22 de may. de 2017

A great foundation giving you all the basic skills to understand and resolve conflict.

por NITAN G

8 de oct. de 2015

Great one. i must recommend that everyone has to go through this course. Wonderful one

por Teresa B

11 de may. de 2017

Really helpful course with insights and case studies from experienced professionals.

por OHENE-MENSAH E

8 de ago. de 2020

The lecture videos are made perfectly in a manner every learner will understand..

por Benjamin W

15 de jun. de 2020

Very well structure and organized. A course I would advise for any new employee.

por Lindsey W

9 de oct. de 2018

Great review of types of conflict faced in both office and personal environment.

por Ankur A

16 de nov. de 2017

Thank you esteem faculties and all the students who made this course. Excellent

por Idy U

25 de nov. de 2015

Highly recommended if like me you have professional communication difficulties.

por Sotiria H S

1 de feb. de 2021

This course was not only very helpful but I truly enjoyed every minute of it!

por Maria M L R

5 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course. I am very gratefull for all the knowledge that I aquired.