Chevron Left
Volver a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
4,691 calificaciones
1,446 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales reseñas

RP

31 de may. de 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

22 de dic. de 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 1,430 revisiones para Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

por Natalie F

28 de oct. de 2019

As a self-taught photographer, I learned valuable information that will help me in the field of photography. Excellent course for the new and experienced photographer.

por Ani C

31 de jul. de 2017

Es genial, los profesores explican bien. Los temas son dinámicos y sencillos en la manera en que están encarados.

Lo único que a veces no funciona bien el subtitulado.

por Bruno d S A X

7 de mar. de 2016

Very nice course, lots of information, well structured. Tries to take you out of the "common" and visualize distinct aspects of your photos, new angles, perspectives!

por Amy E H

2 de ago. de 2020

Wonderful course. Fully engaging. Permits hands on experience. Loved the clear and precise instruction. Professors were easy to learn from and experts in the field.

por GUDE P

27 de may. de 2020

the course given by Sir Peter Glendinning was very useful and knowledge based. Every episode was much interesting and made my mind sharp.Thank you for the coursera.

por Benelyn B

18 de nov. de 2020

Learned a lot about the Technical terms of a DSLR that I didn't know existed, from its history to the tiniest details and how to use it. THANK YOU FOR THIS COURSE!

por Agusto A G L

1 de jul. de 2020

Great course to have an introduction to photography and start with the first steps in the right direction. I really found all of the information very interesting.

por Akhil K

7 de sep. de 2020

Excellent and easy to understand. I got a good foundation and clarified many doubts on the photography basics from this course. Thank you professors and Coursera

por EMMANUEL U C

28 de jul. de 2020

This course is such a great opportunity to discover the photography world since a professional and creative perspective. All the information sources were useful.

por Taijrani R

7 de oct. de 2020

This course is a great introduction to photography. Thank you. My only negative critique is that I feel the professors could have been better lit in the videos.

por Nainika G

24 de nov. de 2017

To be very honest, it was amazing! The professors were great and everything was explained very nicely. Also, the projects made the course even more interesting!

por Phan T A

10 de abr. de 2016

Dear sir,

can i get the hard copy certificate after finish this capstone project because the course is so interesting for me, i would like to get one as a memory

por Baiba T

22 de oct. de 2021

I​ got deeper understanding of basic photography. Course can be usefull for beginners of photography , as well as for professionals to refresh their knowledge.

por Kevin S Q B

16 de ene. de 2021

Fue uno de los mejores cursos que he tomado, me abrió la mente a muchas cosas y me encantó que abarcan lo que es la fotografía desde todos los puntos posibles.

por Pendurthi m

29 de abr. de 2020

Thank you sir/mam .

You gave a big chance to prove myself as best as in photography. And thank you for good explanation and giving great advice feedback s.

por Moulya B

13 de abr. de 2020

The course was really useful and interesting. I had basic knowledge on Photography. But this course made me learn the technicality and the art of photography.

por Mardohar B B S

19 de may. de 2020

This course is excellent. It surveys a broad range of basic photography knowledge and skills, and the instructors are warm and humble. I like the atmosphere.

por Jessica P L

16 de may. de 2020

Excellent course, professor Glinnding teaches really well and he even made me laugh, that helps a lot to keep going with the course. I absolutely enjoyed it.

por SAVANTH C

7 de feb. de 2020

Learned so much about professional photography in this course , thanks to the professors who made me believe that this industry also has different dimensions

por Karl K

11 de abr. de 2021

This course was just what I needed to start my journey of becoming a better photographer. I got to really look forward to Professor Glendinning's lectures.

por Sofía V d l T A L

28 de nov. de 2020

This a great course! The Professors are really passionate about Photography and you can tell they love talking about their photographs. I really enjoyed it!

por Eulysses F

30 de oct. de 2020

Great professor with great experiences! This coirse is full of knowledge about photography. The language used was also friendly to beginners in photography.

por Ramya R

23 de may. de 2020

This course is absolutely valuable one for the beginners. The professors Explained things in an interesting way. Completely enjoyed the learning experience.

por #Rikkyphotography

18 de jun. de 2020

That's really good platform for beginners

And I want to give advice the course certificate must have written on that ,a credit which is obtained by student

por Jekaterina

12 de ago. de 2017

Thank you for this course. Its make me wish to take my camera, go out and start take pictuses better way and with understanding how to take better pictures