Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks por parte de IBM

4.5
estrellas
6,783 calificaciones
1,860 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

Principales reseñas

GV
14 de ago. de 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

RV
24 de dic. de 2020

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 1,859 revisiones para Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

por Loucas P

4 de ago. de 2020

To the point course, can get you into speed for reputable certifications like Sec+ etc

Good videos, quizes and exams were to the point.

Excellent experience.

por Zakaria H

5 de jun. de 2021

t​his caurse was very detailed and very good and helpful. i have actually leant a lot will forever recommand coursera for any body close to me. thank you.

por Stergios A

4 de dic. de 2020

An excellent Introduction to cybersecurity that helps build a broad foundation of knowledge in the field while offering detailed information in key areas.

por Lahcen T

20 de oct. de 2020

Very good introduction for non-IT, well structured, and easy to follow. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to get the first picture of cybersecurity.

por Sangeeth A

29 de mar. de 2021

Great course. Before I enroll in this course I have no idea about cybersecurity and attacks. I got a strong fundamental after this course. Thank you IBM.

por Azmaan A K

1 de jul. de 2020

I totally loved the course and expecting to get more learning opportunity from your side. There were some inaudible moments but other than it was good.

por Abhilash B

21 de jul. de 2020

This course helped make me understand a brief background in the field of cybersecurity. Thanks to the instructors and Coursera for this amazing course.

por Ghelani S M

11 de jun. de 2020

Overall course content is nice and informative. But some audio quality must have to improve because so many noise are hearing with the speaker's audio.

por Vyomesh S

16 de dic. de 2020

Very good in depth explanation of technical terms and the history of cyber security.Look forwards to the other versions of the cyber security courses.

por Hira A

3 de ago. de 2020

I think this is the best course for the beginners to learn. They almost explained everything in detail. I think the beginners should take this course.

por ONGOLU V P R

29 de jun. de 2020

This course has given me overall view on cyber security,principles,attacks,

i recommend this course if you are entering or interested in cyber security

por PRITAM R

3 de may. de 2020

Nice to learn such vast topic with each sub topics equally important to Cyber security world.

Enjoyed a lot to go through such a detailed introduction.

por Raja A I

17 de oct. de 2020

This is so excite me as a junior to Cyber Security and I really wish to go further. It's an amazing topics and carrier to pick for my future. Thanks!

por Sarang J

19 de jun. de 2020

It Increase the knowledge related to cyber security and help to guide the student and other peoples to take precaution while using electronic gadgets

por Arfat A

25 de may. de 2020

It's an amazing experience with this course.

I'd learned a lot about cybersecurity tools & it's attacks.

As a beginner all should have to try this!!

por vital r M

13 de abr. de 2021

It helped me to gain some basic knowledge within cyber security field. The quizzes are definitely helpful to test your knowledge within each topic.

por George M

10 de mar. de 2021

Very good introduction!

There is a lot more material than what I would anticipate in an introductory course that is part of a larger specialization.

por William C

4 de jun. de 2020

This course helped me understand the basics. I know I can't listen to an in-depth conversation, but I can at least know what they are referring to.

por Jesus C

25 de jun. de 2021

Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks provides appropriate number of Cybersecurity resources and relevant information in the course.

por Otay T B

16 de abr. de 2021

Lots of useful information in this course was able to incorparate it instantly into my daily routine and develop a good sense of Cybersecurity.

por wondwossen a

25 de dic. de 2020

Enjoyed every minute of the course, awesome presentation, knowledgeable approach with an excellent pace. Looking forward to the next challenge.

por DEEPAK J

16 de may. de 2020

IT was great studing with this course. kindly provide some hands on experience . the module delivery was great and enjoyed learnig this course

por ANIKET M

15 de may. de 2021

Detailed explanation of every topics which are required for Cyber Security and cyber attacks. Its one of the best course I found in Coursera.

por Nicholas A T

17 de jul. de 2020

A very detailed intro course to cybersecurity methodologies, policies, procedures, cyber attacks, cyber crime, penetration testing, and more.

por Alex C

15 de abr. de 2020

A very interesting and useful course to learn. The knowledge is applicable in every way as the world is becoming more digitalized everywhere.