Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks por parte de IBM

4.5
estrellas
5,047 calificaciones
1,400 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

Principales reseñas

GV
14 de ago. de 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

SZ
6 de nov. de 2019

I appreciate the chance to learn fundamentals of cyber security with you.\n\nThe vast number of topics made it pretty interesting for me and I couldn't wait to learn more.\n\nSincerely, Sadra Zargar

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 1,404 revisiones para Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

por ANKIT S

11 de sep. de 2019

Thanks to the respected instructors to teach me the fundamental and most important concepts of Cyber Security

por Mohammad S

28 de nov. de 2020

An excellent start point, for both beginners and intermediate individuals in computers and network security.

por Angira T

17 de oct. de 2020

Provides a good insight into the basics of cybersecurity principle, tools, methodologies and actors involved

por Alan H

26 de oct. de 2019

Excellent lectures, well paced. A nice mix of videos, articles and recorded lectures. I really enjoyed this.

por R S

15 de nov. de 2020

I have completed my course in a less time. Thanks to cousera it's time saving and really useful. Thank you.

por Aureli R V

6 de nov. de 2020

Introducción muy interesante y bien estructurada en lo que se refiere al mundo y trabajo en ciberseguridad.

por Avdhesh C

4 de dic. de 2020

Very interesting course! I recommend this course to every guy out there who's interested in Cybersecurity.

por Narendra B M

8 de nov. de 2020

The quality of the slides and quizzes was good. But the sound quality is the only bad thing I could infer.

por Santiago M A

20 de jul. de 2020

Muy bueno y retador, intuitivo y con toda la teoría necesaria para ingresar al mundo de la cyberseguridad

por Rohith.S

27 de may. de 2020

Really good and informative course able to get many useful resources and valuable knowledge thanks to IBM

por MUTYALA J V S P

25 de abr. de 2020

To learn this course we can gain knowledge on basics of cyber security and how it is useful in daily life

por Ronel B P

15 de ago. de 2020

Great course. Now I'm aware of cybersecurity. Hoping for another course continuation of this. Thank you.

por Jyoti R M

22 de jun. de 2020

Really great course with step by step progress. Hoping the same in other courses of this specialization.

por Purushottam C S

9 de jun. de 2020

This course is helpful to get information about various cybersecurity tools and different cyber attacks.

por Santosh K T

7 de nov. de 2020

This course consists domain of knowledge for cyber security tools, technique and attacks. Thanks sir.

por Mercy a a

10 de jun. de 2020

the course gave me the basic knowledge of cybersecurity and all the teachers were awesome too.

thank you

por SAI T R

1 de may. de 2020

It is very fully course to learn about cyber security.I have gained a lot knowledge through this course

por GOWTHAM S 1

2 de nov. de 2020

very use full for begginers to understand what cyber security is...Thank you for your valueable course

por Maiquel A G R

1 de ene. de 2020

I Learn so much with course, it's very deep course for IT Support and I like and enjoy all the course.

por Sreenivasulu C

20 de oct. de 2020

This was very Interesting for New People who want to learn Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks basics

por theotim d

10 de may. de 2020

It gives a great view of the cybersecurity world and key principles usefull to work in cybersecurity.

por YASHVARDHAN G

20 de mar. de 2020

one of the best course to enroll in. It provided a very vast knowledge in the field of cybersecurity

por Yong Y F

26 de jul. de 2020

This course is very beneficial to me and it expands my knowledge on Cybersecurity. Thanks a lot IBM.

por Naresh B

31 de jul. de 2020

That was wonderful session..Thanks lots for IBM corporation to make available online such courses.

por Prajwal N

30 de jul. de 2020

This is a good course where we learn the basics of Cybersecurity tools and Cyber attacks and more..