Chevron Left
Volver a Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrellas
1,552 calificaciones
372 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a comprehensive understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix -- product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing -- and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. You will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing plan proposal This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

TN

1 de ago. de 2021

This course is very helpful and practical. thanks Mr. Hayden Noel, you are very cheerful and bring positive energy to everyone. The course was well prepared, complete and the lecture was excellent.

KF

4 de sep. de 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 371 revisiones para Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy

por SHUBHANGI K

6 de nov. de 2021

It was great learning opportunity for me and a great learning experience. Prof. Hayden Noel has explained the marketing concept in-depth in this course.

por Elizabeth W

28 de oct. de 2020

Awesome course with an extremely interesting and informative lecturer. I enjoyed this course immensely and" will go out in the world and be successful!'

por Jason T

3 de sep. de 2019

Prof Noel is very energetic and engaging during this course. Some of the quiz questions I just couldn't find the right answer but overall a great class,

por Shariff D

9 de jun. de 2021

The Course is very informational with relevant examples and great clarrification. I will higly recommend it. To Mr Hayden Noel, much appreciation sir.

por AYISHA M

1 de feb. de 2021

This course was very fun, informative and professor Hayden Noel teaching was excellent. I am very happy that he taught this course for us. Thank you.

por Mahaluckshmi K

26 de jul. de 2020

Enjoyed every lecture. It was interesting. I do not know M of marketing before taking this course and now I must say I have fair idea on the topic.

por ARJUN S

12 de may. de 2020

Marketing Management Module has been extremely useful and the topics are very interesting and realistic. Quiz and assignments are worth completing.

por Izabela K

10 de sep. de 2021

It is a well balanced course. Professor Noel shares his expertise and many great resources.Overall, I have learned quickly very practical skills.

por Wojciech Z

27 de abr. de 2020

It was a great introduction to understanding history and basic notions of marketing and value chain approach to business and product exchange.

por Pooja S

15 de jul. de 2020

Excellent content and delivery of lectures. Lot of learning with good examples. A must for everyone to get insight into Marketing Management.

por William O

30 de dic. de 2020

...such a classy program, and would like to recommend for all to take part in it. thanks so much COURSERA and also COMMONWEALTH of LEARNING.

por Ms J K D

6 de oct. de 2020

Very Informative and knowledge enhancing course covering all the aspects with practical case studies and examples. Nice session . Thank you.

por Thanh L L N T

1 de nov. de 2020

Very good course for those who are in ambition with marketing terms. the content is accessible and Prof. Noel is funny and professional.

por Elizabeth B

17 de feb. de 2020

Dr. Hayden Noel is a national treasure and his teaching style is both engaging and interesting. I'd recommend this course to anyone!

por Carlos S

20 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course . A very good mix of theory and applicatios , as well as very good multimedia learning materials- Carlos Steiger

por Dhinesh A D

10 de jul. de 2021

Great course on the fundamentals of marketing. Concepts were explained with real life examples helps better understand the topics.

por Emanuele Z

21 de jun. de 2020

Very good content, instruction is clear on every topics and assignments are helpful in addressing specific arguments. Recommended.

por Rajat k

24 de may. de 2020

this course was really helpful for my knowledge as I am about to go for my MBA and wanted to have some knowledge about marketing.

por Steve M

15 de sep. de 2018

Fantastic course taught by engaging, thoughtful, and challenging faculty. I can't wait to continue through the specialization!.

por Praphull J

28 de jun. de 2022

Excellent, worth doing and hats off to the Professor Mr. Hayden Noel for such wornderful lecture given on Marketing Strategy.

por Ismahan E

3 de oct. de 2019

Very well structured and animated by an outstanding professor, Dr. Haden Noel. This has taken my job skills to the next level.

por Jonathan F G

4 de abr. de 2021

Prof. Hayden Noel is terrific! I love the way he teaches and speaks. Very lively and has made me very attentive all the time.

por Theressa J

2 de oct. de 2020

It is been good enough to learn a new online course through Coursera. Able to know more about the marketing managenment.

por David R

13 de sep. de 2018

The content, layout, and functionality of this platform was very conducive to learning when flexible hours are required.

por ARJUN L

13 de sep. de 2021

Coursera is really a perfect place to explore and learn new skill and i will love to recommend it with my close ones.