Chevron Left
Volver a Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrellas
1,498 calificaciones
359 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a comprehensive understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix -- product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing -- and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. You will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing plan proposal This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

TN
1 de ago. de 2021

This course is very helpful and practical. thanks Mr. Hayden Noel, you are very cheerful and bring positive energy to everyone. The course was well prepared, complete and the lecture was excellent.

KF
4 de sep. de 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 358 revisiones para Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy

por Gayathri R

8 de nov. de 2018

I got a huge knowledge about this particular subject and it was an eye opener. Thank you for this great opportunity.

por Kuntal D

30 de nov. de 2021

This is one of the best course for the beginners to learn the basic fundamentals of Marketing Management with ease.

por K J D R

18 de jun. de 2020

all the information was well-paced but I felt the quizzes should be more related to the course information provided

por Oscar L

3 de jun. de 2021

Very Engaging and easy to understand! The Prof is probably one of the Instructors that can help me get through it.

por Akhmetova G O Q

29 de abr. de 2020

I learned a lot from the course. The lecturer is so amazing, makes it interesting to watch and listen. Thank you!

por Mohamed M

11 de feb. de 2018

One of the best marketing courses i've taken. Really useful not like the others that assume you have a blank mind

por Mary D

24 de jun. de 2020

It is useful and good Presentation. the presentation with case analysis helps to understand the concepts easily.

por Ameesha M

25 de may. de 2020

This course has given me clear picture on marketing and helped me enhance my learning on marketing management.

por Susan T

21 de oct. de 2019

It was really a great course. I learned so many new marketing concepts and the assignments enhanced my skills.

por SWAGATA S

28 de abr. de 2019

This course helped a lot . It was really helpful and content was good about basics of Marketing Management .

por Jacqualine O

4 de mar. de 2018

Great class! Prof. Noel is engaging and bring real life and relatable experiences to marketing management.

por Kharina N

16 de mar. de 2020

Really good, the professor is very engaging and gives the lessons in a really understandable and easy way.

por Michael T

22 de sep. de 2019

Professor Noel is very clear and knowledgeable. Content is excellent for those new to marketing strategy.

por Vignesh.D

28 de nov. de 2018

This course was very useful for my marketing career. The contents given was crisp and easy to understand

por Eralp G

17 de nov. de 2020

It was a very instructive course about marketing. I learned new concepts and strategies. Thank you.

por Suman D

17 de sep. de 2018

Never Seen professor this energetic, Lerned the concept very well, well rounded and designed course

por Ansam A A

21 de oct. de 2020

Great course, it help me learn the basics of marketing, in the next course we will dive deeper

por Binderiya .

7 de sep. de 2020

It was a great first experience in online learning. It had clear instructions and east access.

por Nicholas M M

11 de feb. de 2020

Very well organized and put together. I enjoyed learning a new topic! Thank you for the class!

por Jagadish B

20 de oct. de 2020

its good for everyone not to some one because in this all explanations is there with example

por Carolene S

12 de oct. de 2020

Excellent Instructor who gave real world examples and whose course delivery was captivating.

por Fuad A

21 de sep. de 2018

Excellent content and Prof Hayden takes you thru a journey with very insightful information

por nevra a

28 de ene. de 2020

I think it is a very good course focused on marketing strategy. I learned a lot, thank you!

por Tamilselvan

20 de nov. de 2018

Easy to learn and also got Useful practical examples to understand the management concepts.

por Rodrigo P O

6 de sep. de 2019

Great, dynamic course. Excellent background material, with a very engaging learning path.